inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Canon in D on Electric Guitar
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (10)
Sat, Jul 24, 2010 @ 5:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Austin Stomp
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jul 24, 2010 @ 4:43 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Mellow Rotator Guitar
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (6)
Sat, Jul 24, 2010 @ 4:38 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Warm Psychedelic Lead
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (9)
Sat, Jul 24, 2010 @ 4:34 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Quit 'Em Good (Acapella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (8)
Wed, Jul 21, 2010 @ 9:13 PM
 
Quit 'Em Good
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Wed, Jul 21, 2010 @ 9:03 PM
 
Too Young
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Wed, Jul 14, 2010 @ 9:46 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Heart This
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 7:57 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Bewildered
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Sat, Jul 10, 2010 @ 7:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Until You Are Home Again
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Mon, Jul 5, 2010 @ 8:27 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hourglass
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (31)
Sun, Jul 4, 2010 @ 10:15 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Whales Weep Not
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Fri, Jun 25, 2010 @ 7:19 PM
 
On the Meach
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Mon, Jun 21, 2010 @ 10:03 PM
 
Logic in Harmony
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (38)
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 @ 12:05 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Among the Lilies
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (18)
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 @ 3:17 AM