Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
_ghost:

Reviews left for _ghost

Wed, Jun 7 8:02 PM MC Jack in the Box review of Sound Wanderer by _ghost
this is an amazing piece of work. everything in this, from the trumpets and horn...
Wed, Jun 7 1:12 PM shockshadow review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Music to my ears! :)
Mon, Jun 5 11:18 AM J.Lang review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Wow!!!!!! This is the real deal. Very Very Nice.
Thu, Jun 1 7:50 AM orbit_over_luna review of Sound Wanderer by _ghost
Great job! All the pieces fit so nicely together. I love it!
Wed, May 24 11:30 PM teru review of Sound Wanderer by _ghost
Pure art. My ears kept focusing on the sitar on the first listen but once I got ...
Wed, May 24 5:07 PM UFO Dance review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
The start would sit well on any Leftfield/Portishead album. I think it loses dir...
Wed, May 24 2:03 PM Andrew Meredith review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
I love the mix. Very unique, very trippy.
Mon, May 22 6:10 PM gurdonark review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
I love this, and look forward to sampling from it.
Mon, May 22 2:24 PM chino_C17 review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Spacey music. sounds like something astronouts would play in thier shuttle on th...
Sun, May 21 2:27 PM Clive Mollart review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Excellent Choice for ed`s pick Well done Ghost you deserve it this is a excellen...
Sun, May 21 2:04 PM TRZ review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
excellent remix, cool stoned dub, music for minds flying!!!
Mon, May 15 10:16 AM cinematrik review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Very nice - sets a nice mood.
Sun, May 14 4:59 AM vincent_vega11 review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
i just love the bass,and the end of the song is perfect(and the part in the midl...
Wed, May 10 2:57 PM MoodyMillow review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
Uh huh
Sun, May 7 1:31 PM Analog By Nature review of Nebula Dub by _ghost
wow. very dub-hop great mix, smooth and easy to listen too.