Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
_ghost:

Reviews left by _ghost

Sun, Dec 13 1:30 AM _ghost review of WhiCu by Pitx
This guitar track sounds so mysterious. There is some kind of promise so it shou...
Sun, Dec 13 1:13 AM _ghost review of Just a Song by Admiral Bob
It would suit some 70`s crime TV series as a theme perfectly. Awesome!
Sun, Dec 13 12:39 AM _ghost review of (I like the way) You give me Chills by morgantj
wikked:-)) Tune is sweet. Great usage of vocal samples and a wobble bass:-)
Sat, Dec 12 3:17 PM _ghost review of spinnin by grapes
Great track, perfect for some chillout playlist. Love that usage of Morusque sam...
Wed, Nov 11 10:31 AM _ghost review of Qualquiehmohtreta (East Flavour Mix) by ThirteenthMonkey
Awesome
Wed, Nov 4 11:43 AM _ghost review of Dub Philosophy Revisited by Anchor
Thanks Anchor. It`s good to go back sometimes.
Tue, Nov 3 2:08 PM _ghost review of Spirits Of the Dead by Loveshadow
It`s certainly a treat:-)
Wed, Sep 2 12:14 PM _ghost review of wasted by grapes
Yeah! Beat is FAT:-)
Mon, Aug 24 10:44 AM _ghost review of Mental Crisis by bigbonobo
Nice Welcome on ccmixter :-) btw. Sample pack would be great (oh that sax i...
Thu, Aug 20 12:42 PM _ghost review of Listen To Me by The.Spirit.Of.Light
Amazing!
Thu, Aug 20 12:37 PM _ghost review of Basement #8 by RUIN
I agree with “tool call”, but my association are also Rammstein (beginning) ...
Sun, Aug 9 4:02 AM _ghost review of Baby by Analog By Nature
I like how you can easily build track with simple instrumentation, without huge ...
Sun, Aug 9 3:56 AM _ghost review of Monique (soul slam remix) by Analog By Nature
One of your best. Amazing work man! You have got that sixth “sample” sense a...
Tue, Jun 16 12:57 AM _ghost review of How lucky i am by ditto ditto
Delicate character of your track suits vocals perfectly. Sweet
Sat, Jun 13 2:59 PM _ghost review of soldier rmx by Gazzadher
I like your arrangement, it`s full of great ideas. Cool tune and very nice drum ...