Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Vidian:

Vidian

Hallucinate
by Vidian
Recommends (9)
Sun, Sep 27, 2015 @ 6:25 PM

Uses samples from:

 
On That Line
by Vidian
Recommends (7)
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 @ 10:58 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Feel You
by Vidian
Recommends (11)
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 @ 2:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Hello Boys And Girls (Patch 1...
by Vidian
Recommends (22)
Sun, Jun 14, 2015 @ 1:37 AM
 
Music
by Vidian
Recommends (10)
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 @ 4:20 PM
Play Music
 
Naturally
by Vidian
Recommends (7)
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 @ 1:03 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Boy Trouble
by Vidian
Recommends (11)
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 @ 10:40 PM

Uses samples from:

 
One Moment
by Vidian
Recommends (6)
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 1:59 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Growth in the Garden
by Vidian
Recommends (27)
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 @ 10:06 AM
 
Blackbird Remix
by Vidian
Recommends (10)
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 @ 12:25 AM
 
Blackbird Song Dusk Remix
by Vidian
Recommends (0)
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 @ 4:30 PM
 
Push Eachother
by Vidian
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 @ 6:30 PM
 
Finally Me
by Vidian
Recommends (18)
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 @ 10:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
blue island love
by Vidian
Recommends (14)
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 @ 5:42 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Dust from the Stars
by Vidian
Recommends (16)
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 @ 11:16 PM