Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
Vidian:

Reviews left for Vidian

Mon, Jun 23 6:20 AM Quarkstar review of Push Eachother by Vidian
This really stood out to me, lovely chilled feel and intriguing. Reminds me o...
Sun, Jun 22 7:42 PM Admiral Bob review of Push Eachother by Vidian
early or no, it sounds like a hit! :) Nice danceable and mellow.
Sun, Mar 30 10:01 AM SackJo22 review of Finally Me by Vidian
Yes!!!!!
Sat, Mar 29 4:35 AM texasradiofish review of Finally Me by Vidian
Like the way the song rocks out at the end
Mon, Mar 24 3:43 PM Kara Square review of Finally Me by Vidian
A celebration of being one's self! I love this intense rocking electro mash-up....
Mon, Mar 24 4:13 AM Rey Izain review of Finally Me by Vidian
reminiscent of Daft Punk after they've had a case of Red Bull. Very COOL
Mon, Mar 24 3:00 AM urmymuse review of Finally Me by Vidian
wow feel the power :)
Sun, Mar 23 2:38 PM Hans Atom review of Finally Me by Vidian
This is a great track with a very cool intro that made me die of suspension. I l...
Sun, Mar 23 10:51 AM Snowflake review of Finally Me by Vidian
Not only am I dancing like no one is watching, I am liberated with unabated pers...
Sun, Mar 23 6:40 AM Speck review of Finally Me by Vidian
Great energy and a creative mesh of styles that really works. Btw - I remembe...
Sun, Mar 23 1:03 AM reusenoise review of Finally Me by Vidian
a lot of energy here,roock meet house
Sun, Feb 9 11:11 PM Snowflake review of blue island love by Vidian
another great track from the Big V. ambient-ly delicious.
Thu, Feb 6 9:37 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of blue island love by Vidian
yes - back to the 90is dancefloor
Fri, Jan 24 12:42 AM Rey Izain review of Dust from the Stars by Vidian
Wonderfully ethereal mix that gives me visions of a world moving fast around a s...
Thu, Jan 23 1:03 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Dust from the Stars by Vidian
fine straight groove - a good version in my opinion!