Yin of Yang Mixing In Progress
skip
Songboy3:

Reviews left by Songboy3

Sat, Jan 9 2:57 PM Songboy3 review of Amazing Grace by Carosone
HOLY CRAP!!! You took this to places above and beyond!!!! EXCELSIOR!!!! AND I ...
Sat, Jan 9 2:37 PM Songboy3 review of Skin2Skin by Loveshadow
Number one: I dug the f@€k outta this joint! I loved the roughness and intens...
Fri, Jan 8 5:29 PM Songboy3 review of I Got It by Darkroom
TIGHT!!!
Fri, Jan 8 6:59 AM Songboy3 review of It Hurts Me by Lasswell
I said it last night and I'll say it again: OMG! Phenomenal! I got this jammy o...
Wed, Jan 6 5:52 PM Songboy3 review of It Hurts Me by Stefan Kartenberg
I like the horror vibe of the instrumentation. Puts a nice spin on your interpr...
Sun, Jan 3 2:36 PM Songboy3 review of The Cactus by Loveshadow
LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!! Thank you for this!!!!
Sun, Jan 3 12:58 PM Songboy3 review of Cactus Music by Loveshadow
Dammit, Jeff - you are a music fountain! It just pours from you non-stop! This ...
Sun, Jul 8 7:02 AM Songboy3 review of Crazy Love by Zep Hurme
WOW! You definitely applied some crazy love to your take on this jammy!!!! 10 b...
Sun, Jul 8 6:56 AM Songboy3 review of Break Free by Zep Hurme
BANANAS!!!!
Sun, Jul 8 6:53 AM Songboy3 review of We Are The Spirit by Loveshadow
All I can think is 'woo-sah'!!! Meditation indeed!
Mon, Jul 24 7:36 PM Songboy3 review of Take Me Home by Loveshadow
I might be biased but LS can do no wrong. And he already knows I totally relate...
Fri, May 5 7:45 AM Songboy3 review of Sumthin Spezial. 2017 by Loveshadow
Can't go wrong when Loveshadow and Songboy3 get together on a track! Even when ...
Mon, Oct 19 6:42 PM Songboy3 review of That'd B U by Loveshadow
Damn. How do you do it so consistently? Just one piece of sexy goodness after ...
Sun, Oct 11 9:12 PM Songboy3 review of Just For You by Loveshadow
Gorgeous!
Wed, Jun 17 10:45 PM Songboy3 review of SurpriseME by Loveshadow
Yeah! That's dope!!! You never disappoint!!!