Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Sawtooth:
Sun, May 10 4:23 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Tabula Rasa
Me again. New track here: http://ccmixter.org/files/Sawtooth/20750
Sat, Jan 31 3:47 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Lagoon - Something Else New From Me
One of my more ambient tunes: http://ccmixter.org/files/Sawtooth/19062 Hop...
Tue, Jan 20 6:33 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Esoteric Atmospherics - Free EP?
Never mind. It's up now.
Tue, Jan 20 5:03 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Esoteric Atmospherics - Free EP?
For one reason or another it doesn't appear to have shown up on the page.
Tue, Jan 20 10:58 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Esoteric Atmospherics - Free EP?
ESOTERIC ATMOSPHERICS After discovering Jamendo for the first time, I have up...
Fri, Jan 16 10:43 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Moon Over Santiago (Yup. Me Again.)
Well apart from the fact that I really only pop in here from time to time, (Bein...
Fri, Jan 16 3:13 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Moon Over Santiago (Yup. Me Again.)
Polished off another mix yesterday while still on a mixing high from my last pie...
Thu, Jan 15 10:30 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Beyond The Dunes
It's a rarity that I post anything anymore, (I'm always writing stuff, but I can...
Fri, Sep 26 9:11 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Carcinogens: Something New From Sawtooth
Listen here: http://ccmixter.org/files/Sawtooth/16870 And comment and enjoy. ...
Fri, Jul 18 12:31 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Yet Another Pluggy Plug
Boom: http://ccmixter.org/files/Sawtooth/15852
Mon, May 12 12:42 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Hey Look! A New Track!
http://ccmixter.org/files/Sawtooth/14939 Comments and Criticism are much appr...
Tue, Dec 18 11:35 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Some Mixes I Can't Post Here
http://vorhias.multiply.com/music/item/33/Remixes_Nobody_Asked_For The 4 of t...
Sun, Nov 18 4:58 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Yet Another Audio Abomination
I'm back to posting now after a prolonged absence. I present you this link to a ...
Sat, Sep 8 8:26 PM Announcements :: New Feature: A Cappella Browser
I gotta say, something like this has been long overdue. Awesome.
Sat, Sep 8 5:52 PM Pluggy Plugs :: And So I Plug Myself Once More
Remain (Digital Punk Remix) http://ccmixter.org/media/files/Sawtooth/11629 ...