Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter
skip
Radioontheshelf:

Reviews left for Radioontheshelf

Sat, Sep 29 4:14 AM Speck review of Smile by Radioontheshelf
You've got a great voice and personal writing style. I've been enjoying your man...
Wed, Sep 26 3:18 AM Speck review of Thoughts from 1959 and 1962 by Radioontheshelf
Excellent. Entrancing and evocative.
Sat, Sep 22 10:18 PM soundtails review of When Moses Came Down From The Mountain by Radioontheshelf
The shame is teaching the Children them fables are fact
Sat, Sep 22 7:31 AM panu review of When Moses Came Down From The Mountain by Radioontheshelf
Story telling & production skills of a high order.. . . .
Tue, Sep 18 12:41 PM urmymuse review of Make That My Amendment by Radioontheshelf
Good one !
Mon, Sep 17 3:55 AM Speck review of Make That My Amendment by Radioontheshelf
Excellent. Suggested alternate title - I Second That Amendment. (Although some c...
Sun, Sep 16 5:28 AM Doxent Zsigmond review of For Mellors Strumming by Radioontheshelf
wow. That's really nice vocal add and lyrics. Somehow didn't notice it before. G...
Sun, Sep 16 5:24 AM texasradiofish review of The Girl Who Wears The Smartest Shoes by Radioontheshelf
Your voice has a Gordon Lightfoot thing going on.
Sat, Sep 15 2:56 PM Javolenus review of The Girl Who Wears The Smartest Shoes by Radioontheshelf
Cool lyrics, dude!
Fri, Sep 14 9:15 AM panu review of But Some Things Stay The Same by Radioontheshelf
+
Wed, Sep 12 7:24 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of When all the girls went to Samos by Radioontheshelf
Thank you very nuch for using my samples - the song is wonderful
Mon, Sep 10 2:31 PM panu review of WuChi 3 by Radioontheshelf
Mon, Sep 10 12:37 PM Admiral Bob review of WuChi 3 by Radioontheshelf
Great lyric, the best poetry is like a painting with words, and that's what this...
Sat, Sep 8 10:48 AM panu review of When Carnarvon Met the King by Radioontheshelf
Beautiful feeling and really recorded and mixed well. I'm a sucker for a track ...
Fri, Sep 7 10:15 AM rightClk review of Deep Down In My Heart by Radioontheshelf
An inspired work. Kind of an edgy Daniel Lanois vibe to this bloosy classic. ...