Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter--Sign Up
skip
PorchCat:

Reviews left for PorchCat

Mon, Nov 6 1:51 PM Painfulcompanion review of Delirious Fate by PorchCat
(I know...i'm late ...as always) Phew.... got to take a breath after it. Ext...
Sun, Oct 29 12:13 PM Snowflake review of These Mortal Arms by PorchCat
So eerie and spooky! Amazing that you somehow made all of those sounds from my v...
Sun, Oct 29 5:28 AM Speck review of These Mortal Arms by PorchCat
Creative and fitting sound manipulation. Nicely done.
Sat, Oct 28 4:52 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Songs in Fallen Halls by PorchCat
scary and useful - thanks
Thu, Oct 26 8:34 AM spinningmerkaba review of Monster in Humanity by PorchCat
Chopped up and sewn together, this monster mix is rattling the cage deep in the ...
Wed, Oct 25 6:50 AM Kara Square review of Monster in Humanity by PorchCat
Ooo... Nightmarish mix... haunting... unsettling... disturbing even... Great use...
Wed, Oct 25 6:08 AM Speck review of Monster in Humanity by PorchCat
Gritty and dark and Kara Square too. Three things that I wouldn't normally think...
Wed, Feb 8 1:28 PM SackJo22 review of Delirious Fate by PorchCat
Beautiful work. Thank you for including me in this melange of love and longing.
Mon, Feb 6 9:08 AM spinningmerkaba review of Delirious Fate by PorchCat
Beautifully dark and melting with introspective richness...like quicksand in the...
Mon, Feb 6 3:46 AM Speck review of Delirious Fate by PorchCat
Creative, intriguing, spacious and mellow delirium. I like it very much.
Tue, Jan 31 10:00 AM Snowflake review of Only Love Inside by PorchCat
I'm so honored you covered me!! I'm digging your Clash style on this romantic di...
Thu, Jan 26 8:30 AM Kara Square review of Hunt Down Love Together by PorchCat
Ummm... this is way cool!
Wed, Jan 25 10:58 PM musikpirat review of Burn the Fence by PorchCat
Ed picked!
Wed, Jan 25 3:22 AM Speck review of Hunt Down Love Together by PorchCat
Interesting love poem, great presentation.
Tue, Jan 24 7:49 PM Snowflake review of Hunt Down Love Together by PorchCat
i had no idea you had such a full, low voice! so awesome! great lyrics - dreamy ...