Mixing Mode
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Mon, Sep 28 4:21 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Always Walking by Speck
Cool
Wed, Sep 23 7:26 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Interfunken by Speck
Very cool
Thu, Sep 10 12:07 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Nature Is Never Wrong by Speck
Nice one, Speck
Mon, Sep 7 1:08 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Tree Eaters by Speck
Very nice, Speck
Wed, Sep 2 4:51 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Wide Awake Peace And Love by Speck
Much enjoyed
Mon, Aug 31 2:45 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Love One Another (The Final Irony) by Speck
Very nice
Wed, Aug 26 3:06 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of BoomBapBop by Speck
Cool
Wed, Aug 19 8:41 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Out of Touch Bossa by Javolenus
Very pretty, Javo
Mon, Aug 17 2:29 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Bossa Blues by Speck
Very nice, Speck
Wed, Aug 12 4:08 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Nut Salve by Speck
Very nice. And interesting approach creating the saxes
Mon, Aug 10 2:19 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Talkn 'bout the weather by Scomber
Very cool, Scomber
Wed, Aug 5 5:06 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Sweetshop by Martin Cee (softmartin)
Cool!
Wed, Aug 5 5:05 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Hydrogen Sky by Speck
That's really nice, Speck. Much enjoyed
Sat, Aug 1 6:38 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of HAPPY by texasradiofish
Great stuff. Very enjoyable!
Wed, Jul 29 11:34 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of I Can't Stop by Apoxode
Cool and uplifting