Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Thu, Oct 12 4:53 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Other Nothing by Speck
Very nice
Sun, Sep 24 10:55 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Mary's River Of Self Reflection by Speck
That's a nice piece of music. Thanks!
Sun, Sep 24 10:54 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of martinsea's Gibson Quartet by Speck
Very nice
Sun, Sep 10 4:37 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Super TV (Timid All Over mix) by Speck
Very nice
Thu, Sep 7 10:38 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of What Comes Next by Speck
Nice nice
Fri, Sep 1 4:09 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Burning Road (chill mix) by Speck
Inspiring
Wed, Aug 30 1:13 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Doors & Windows by Javolenus
Very nice, Javo. Thanks!
Sun, Aug 27 2:45 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Shady Road Groove by Speck
Very nice, much enjoyed. Thanks! P.S. I can't play that fast, my fingers wou...
Mon, Aug 14 11:45 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of The Scent Of Silent Distances by Speck
Nice! Much enjoyed
Sat, Jul 29 3:41 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Holding On By My Fingertips by Speck
Very nice, Speck, much enjoyed. Lately I'm not getting any ccMixter notification...
Fri, Jun 30 11:20 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Waiting Hoping Flying Praying by Speck
Nice little gem
Sat, Jun 24 2:49 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Your Perceived Uneasy Alliance by Speck
Nice, Speck!
<<< Back Viewing 25 through 36 of 1,153 More >>>