Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Reviews left by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

Thu, Jan 25 11:18 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Absent Anyone by Speck
Very nice, Speck!
Sat, Jan 13 4:49 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Entropy by Speck
Nice, Speck
Sat, Jan 6 4:38 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of This Spaceholder Eve by Speck
Nice transformation, much enjoyed
Fri, Dec 29 6:23 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of To Drive The Silent Night Away by Speck
Very nice, lots of Anthony Braxton there Some inspiration (if you don't alre...
Thu, Dec 28 4:28 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of September Expressions by Stefan Kartenberg
Very nice, Stefan. Much enjoyed! Great laid back feeling
Sun, Dec 24 5:15 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Christmas Bells by Speck
Much enjoyed!
Fri, Dec 15 4:35 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Speckulation by Apoxode
Very nice Apox, thanks for joining in!
Sat, Dec 9 2:45 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of More Speckulations by Stefan Kartenberg
Totally agree with Speck. Great work, very expressive drums. Thanks Stefan!
Fri, Nov 17 4:55 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Full Moon Glitch by Apoxode
Very nice. Trippy fun
Thu, Nov 16 12:15 AM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Two Dollar Bar by Robbero
Nice
Sat, Nov 4 6:34 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of What's The Rush? by Zenboy1955
That's really nice, Zenboy. Hmm yeah, you might be right, I listen(ed) to Monk q...
Sat, Nov 4 6:31 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Transmutated Ocean Tides by Speck
Much enjoyed, Speck. Especially the rhythmic use of elements.
<<< Back Viewing 13 through 24 of 1,153 More >>>