Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
Attic Ella (Levihica):

Reviews left by Attic Ella

Thu, Aug 27 6:17 PM Attic Ella review of Boi TRBL by Robbero
Awesome kick and bass mixing. Very powerful bass, I love it. Excellent compositi...
Mon, Aug 24 12:25 PM Attic Ella review of Could Be (SAW liquid mix w/ stems) by stellarartwars
This is really cool. Love liquid dnb groove and the melody and vibes are very ni...
Sat, Aug 22 4:36 AM Attic Ella review of The Letter by Doxent Zsigmond
Absolutely gorgeous melody.
Fri, Aug 21 4:23 PM Attic Ella review of Bloody Bankers by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Hey mountain man! Hope you are well. Funky tune. Great bass as always. =)
Sun, Mar 29 9:57 AM Attic Ella review of Balm Me by Speck
Great mix, very moving and hypnotic. Sounds fit together perfectly. I love the s...
Sun, Mar 15 2:11 AM Attic Ella review of Dust from the Stars by madimpactunit
Really like this remix. Excellent job. Very inspiring. Great job.
Sun, Mar 8 3:05 PM Attic Ella review of Don't Be Afraid by Doxent Zsigmond
That all fell into place wonderfully. Sounds amazing. Great job!
Sat, Mar 7 8:37 PM Attic Ella review of I Can See DNA in the Sky by Skill_Borrower
Your style is so personal and original. Love all your work. Good going!
Mon, Mar 2 9:33 PM Attic Ella review of Deep In The House Of ccMixter - Take Two by musikpirat
Thanks for including me musikpirat!
Sun, Feb 15 11:24 AM Attic Ella review of Big Stocks (Are Falling) by Doxent Zsigmond
Very cool. Keep having dreams!
Sat, Feb 14 6:03 PM Attic Ella review of Violet Disco by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Wow you really put in some spice there. Nice bass work. Sorry I didn't upload s...
Sat, Feb 14 3:27 PM Attic Ella review of Seal People by Skill_Borrower
Love your style
Tue, Jan 20 5:07 AM Attic Ella review of Untaggable (Instrumental) by Aussens@iter
I am truly impressed. Incredible song, so full of live and energy, makes me get ...
Mon, Nov 17 2:40 PM Attic Ella review of Thrill Me by CSoul
Like it very much. Good Job.
Mon, Nov 17 2:22 PM Attic Ella review of we are the robots by Stefan Kartenberg
I really like all your stuff. You are very talented.