Break the Silence Event
skip
Kraftamt (Karstenholymoly):

Kraftamt

Lies
by Kraftamt
Recommends (19)
Sat, Mar 30, 2013 @ 8:30 PM
Play Lies

Samples are used in:

 
The Thunderstorm
by Kraftamt
Recommends (22)
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 @ 9:56 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Sappho
by Kraftamt
Recommends (9)
Sat, Mar 23, 2013 @ 12:23 PM
 
The Beach (Acid Mix)
by Kraftamt
Recommends (10)
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 @ 4:29 PM

Uses samples from:

 
This Beat
by Kraftamt
Recommends (16)
Sun, Mar 10, 2013 @ 5:22 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Is Nuclear Power The Answer?
by Kraftamt
Recommends (15)
Fri, Mar 1, 2013 @ 12:21 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Das Atom
by Kraftamt
Recommends (21)
Fri, Feb 8, 2013 @ 1:09 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The little Moog
by Kraftamt
Recommends (19)
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 @ 4:50 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Artificial Gravity (Gravity M...
by Kraftamt
Recommends (13)
Tue, Jan 29, 2013 @ 4:04 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Dropping out of Lightspeed
by Kraftamt
Recommends (13)
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 @ 7:46 AM
 
Bustin out
by Kraftamt
Recommends (13)
Wed, Jan 23, 2013 @ 12:56 PM
 
Shape Shift
by Kraftamt
Recommends (12)
Tue, Jan 22, 2013 @ 5:23 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Undercover
by Kraftamt
Recommends (13)
Sun, Dec 30, 2012 @ 11:35 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I Miss you
by Kraftamt
Recommends (15)
Tue, Dec 25, 2012 @ 8:01 AM

Uses samples from: