Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Javolenus:

Reviews left by Javolenus

Thu, Apr 4 9:02 AM Javolenus review of The Thought Of The Absence by Radioontheshelf
Cool words & delivery. Kudos!
Thu, Apr 4 7:41 AM Javolenus review of Tree Company by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Very cool--wonderful bass & sax. Am digging it!
Fri, Mar 29 8:27 AM Javolenus review of I Wonder by Kristian Skybound
Wonderful mix & production skills. Fantastic.
Tue, Mar 26 5:39 AM Javolenus review of A rainy day by Stefan Kartenberg
Very beautiful track! Warm and soulful sound. Wonderful arrangement, instrumenta...
Fri, Mar 22 4:59 AM Javolenus review of Classic Blessing by septahelix
Beautiful remix--very well done indeed!
Tue, Mar 19 10:41 PM Javolenus review of Short Night Groove by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Oh yeah--this is very cool. I think it grooves along very nicely--and without th...
Tue, Mar 19 10:35 PM Javolenus review of Revo Nation by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Tasty bassline--beautiful phrasing, tone & syncopation. Many thanks!
Wed, Mar 6 11:48 PM Javolenus review of Night Groove by Stefan Kartenberg
Oh yes--that is supergood! Excellent & beautiful groove. Love it & much enjoyed....
Wed, Mar 6 1:20 PM Javolenus review of Don't Start Beggin' by phildann
Excellent--very much dig it.
Sun, Mar 3 9:10 AM Javolenus review of Moonside Mythology by Speck
Amazing remix, Speck! Very many thanks. And great that these stems got used & pu...
Sun, Mar 3 9:04 AM Javolenus review of The Wrong Ends of Love by Dan_Mantau
Sounds wonderful--really excellent work. :-)
Mon, Feb 25 9:25 AM Javolenus review of Americanos by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Awesome Bass! Adds life, energy, warmth, feel, dynamics to the groove. Great wor...
Sat, Feb 23 12:37 PM Javolenus review of Desirable Things by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent remix--sounds fantastic! Many thanks. :-)
Thu, Feb 14 9:08 AM Javolenus review of Pay It Forward-The Love Remix by J.Lang
Very cool. Dig it!
Mon, Feb 11 6:15 AM Javolenus review of Future Window Lost by Speck
Dig this! Cool sounds.