Snow & Sleet Secret Mixter Tracks
skip
IngemannStrunch:

Reviews left by IngemannStrunch

Mon, Dec 17 9:13 AM IngemannStrunch review of Xmas Time II by onlymeith
Very nice, uplifting and bright, cheers and merry xmas (x
Thu, Dec 6 6:11 AM IngemannStrunch review of Michael Burnz - the Junglist [ SoulSigna Remix ] by SoulSigna
Most excellent remix, I especially like the vocal edits xD P.S. Dude, you can...
Tue, Dec 4 8:22 PM IngemannStrunch review of Christmas Star by Zep Hurme
Very nice, I quite enjoyed these chord progressions alongside Snowflakes vocals ...
Sat, Nov 10 7:52 AM IngemannStrunch review of Smile by Radioontheshelf
Sure made me smile, well done!
Sat, Nov 10 7:50 AM IngemannStrunch review of Belly of the Biased Beast by Kara Square
Oh brother, I'm lack of words here, I'm glad to inspire, and to have pulled out...
Sun, Jul 15 2:16 AM IngemannStrunch review of Sauve Qui Veut (Apoxode Mix) by Apoxode
Funny how you can switch from one end to another, of the harmonic universe from ...
Fri, Jul 13 4:00 AM IngemannStrunch review of In Your Light 150 by Apoxode
Tasteful and very creative. Clean sounds. Well done, friend BASS!
Wed, Jul 11 6:54 AM IngemannStrunch review of Freedom by Tarida Gaol
Yea, good one, well done. It's a match for sure
Tue, Jan 30 7:55 AM IngemannStrunch review of Certain Death (Club Mix) by Karstenholymoly
Solid remix, well produced.
Mon, Jan 29 11:59 AM IngemannStrunch review of Remain by Stefan Kartenberg
Very elegant execution
Fri, Aug 26 2:08 AM IngemannStrunch review of I'm Sorry by Stefan Kartenberg
Nice subtle flanger/phaser on the percussion. Nice work all in all, nice creativ...