NEW: Add reviews on MixterPlus
skip
FGrn Grn (FFGreen):

Reviews left by FGrn Grn

Tue, Sep 18 4:36 AM FGrn Grn review of Still Hustlin by Alex
NIce kick
Sun, Sep 16 1:39 PM FGrn Grn review of Babylon (Walking Mix) by cdk
Pretty cool
Sun, Sep 9 4:13 PM FGrn Grn review of Dubway by _ghost
Great job on the vinyl version especially those strings. Really great.
Sat, Sep 1 7:32 AM FGrn Grn review of Poet Laureate by DJ.E-State
Great remix way to go
Wed, Aug 29 7:07 PM FGrn Grn review of Maybe July by Pitx
very nice
Tue, Aug 14 4:28 PM FGrn Grn review of April (shockshadow's Zen remix) by shockshadow
Nicely deep
Tue, Aug 14 4:21 PM FGrn Grn review of Hip Hop by teru
This seems like great Ipod music. Really good.
Fri, Jul 6 5:00 PM FGrn Grn review of We Are Not Evil-The Lang&Alex RockMix by Alex
Yeah yall went in on this one.....could catch on like all the new rock/rap hybri...
Sat, Jun 30 8:58 AM FGrn Grn review of my turn by eddiebingo
Nice pell....hope u are ok with me "screwing" your vocals. Peace.
Sat, Jun 30 8:56 AM FGrn Grn review of Sunny Daze (the sky lit up) by ASHWAN
This is really pretty...E. Bingo got skills.
Sat, Jun 23 7:14 AM FGrn Grn review of Cidade Sol Rmx by ASHWAN
Wow too cool
Mon, Jun 18 7:49 AM FGrn Grn review of Killah Konflik ---DjiZ RmX--- by Kwame
This is really nice, I really like the bass heavy angle. Its the kinda of direct...
<<< Back Viewing 241 through 252 of 316 More >>>