Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Diane_Jessurun:

Reviews left by Diane_Jessurun

Tue, Jul 26 1:42 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Not Your Normal Girl by Focal Chords
I love it! :))
Mon, May 23 7:54 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Dance All Night by The Green Irmas
That is a great hook! I'm loving it! Well done. :-)
Sat, May 7 12:40 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Like I do by Jeris
Ha! I love it! Totally unexpected to hear blues out of that, nice job. :)
Thu, May 5 8:33 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Love & Remember (Vocals) by SackJo22
Pretty pretty voice!
Sat, Mar 26 1:56 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Normal Girl by wellman
Very nice! Thank you. :)
Thu, Dec 2 8:04 PM Diane_Jessurun review of goodbye shadow (misc. mix) by septahelix
That is cool!!
Wed, Nov 3 12:57 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Diane Jessurun feat. eDouble - Not Your Normal Girl (eDouble REMIX) by eDoubleMUSIC
This is really, really, really good! Thank you for doing this, I am totally dig...
Tue, Oct 5 8:04 AM Diane_Jessurun review of And So... by i2b
Sorry to hear about your break-up. I do like what you did with my vox though, g...
Sat, Oct 2 10:32 AM Diane_Jessurun review of Day After II by Ivan Chew
That is interesting! I see you put a lot of work into this. Some of it works, s...
Mon, Nov 6 7:36 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Sunrise (extended Jessurun remix ) by Klaus_N
I can tell you worked really hard on this and I think it sounds great! :)
Mon, Oct 23 11:04 AM Diane_Jessurun review of Who? (The Mix Pack Experience) by Pat Chilla The Beat Gorilla
Sounds great! Very cool vibe on this. :-)
Tue, Jul 25 1:28 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Like a Sunrise (bliss remix) by shockshadow
Sounds pretty good. :-) Mix is great!
Tue, Jul 25 1:22 PM Diane_Jessurun review of sad by Analog By Nature
I like this music... a lot.
Sun, May 28 7:28 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Like A Sunrise-Diane_Jessurun-atoa remix by atoa
Ahhh Impressive indeed! I really like the vibe and you did a good job of fittin...
Sun, Apr 23 12:16 PM Diane_Jessurun review of Acoustic Sunrise by accousticRyan
Lovely guitar playing. And the rain... very nice. :)