Break the Silence Event
skip
Citizen C (ChuckBerglund):

Reviews left by Citizen C

Sat, Apr 6 4:28 PM Citizen C review of The end by Artnowprod
A piece of thermodynamics...it evolves....Quite Creative! dig that actual guitar...
Fri, Apr 5 11:50 PM Citizen C review of Come Undone by Scomber
Musically Beautiful
Sat, Mar 23 5:20 AM Citizen C review of The Haunted Hotel by SackJo22
Superb sound mix/vocals of some of the nightmares of the reality that life can b...
Fri, Mar 22 1:01 AM Citizen C review of Dream On This Side (instrumental) by Ivan Chew
Nice track fits well with the Disney Greenhouse inside of living tour theme thou...
Mon, Mar 18 5:28 PM Citizen C review of Shooting Star by robomusic
Nicea groove vocal dance track..i bet it would be liked in a club i have to in...
Sat, Feb 23 9:53 AM Citizen C review of everyday by airtone
Dig it....Like this fusion of diversity of music sound & rationalization its re...
Sat, Feb 23 9:41 AM Citizen C review of Find A Reason by Donnie Drost
Off the record...Wowa....chuck picked...dig it..dig it dig it......thanks for po...
Sun, Jan 13 11:00 PM Citizen C review of Overreacting by Nethis
Thought it was a great piece from the start..i didnt want to overreact just wait...
Fri, Jan 11 6:13 PM Citizen C review of Globalization by radiotimes
Rockin piece i could see timelapse with this track!
Fri, Jan 11 4:59 PM Citizen C review of Grand Canyon Sunset by Doxent Zsigmond
Beauty Gents the Native percussion with this wowa bunga! Wish i had me motorbike...
Fri, Jan 11 4:41 PM Citizen C review of Must've Been A Rabbit + Stems by coruscate
cleaver! i went to a old time radio show production a few weeks agoa that was aw...
Thu, Jan 10 1:37 AM Citizen C review of TiLt by +++ A.M. mews by MommaLuv +++
Billy Holiday Mo-jo Nice!
Fri, Jan 4 12:49 AM Citizen C review of The Edge by onlymeith
I grew wings while listening...and flew...lovely indeed. Best of in a Production...
Mon, Dec 31 2:04 AM Citizen C review of Funk-A-Holic by Robbero
James Brown Lives! Nice track!
Mon, Dec 31 1:51 AM Citizen C review of Embrace the Taste by CSoul
Addicting like coffee sip sip tasty!