BIG Fest - pells, samples & remixes + MORE
skip
7OOP3D:

Reviews left by 7OOP3D

Sun, Feb 17 9:43 AM 7OOP3D review of Alm by Gurdonark
You definitively had a concept at hand and we are happy that our material suited...
Wed, Dec 19 9:23 AM 7OOP3D review of 9+1 years of Creative Commons by musikpirat
Thank you for including us with that track. We're honoured to be in the circle o...
Wed, Oct 10 12:34 PM 7OOP3D review of No Forever by duckett
A smooth and great one! Stems please ;-)
Sun, Sep 16 7:18 AM 7OOP3D review of urbanBlues by airtone
Hola, we like this very much. A very soothing mood and we absolutely dig how thi...
Sun, Feb 19 12:55 PM 7OOP3D review of Happy Just 2B With U Q by Mana Junkie
Very good production. We love it!
Sun, Feb 19 6:42 AM 7OOP3D review of Im Waiting 123--- by AT
This is sick, dude! ;-) We canĀ“t stop nodding our heads. Sounds dirty as urban ...
Mon, Nov 21 11:34 AM 7OOP3D review of Lift Me Out Of Time by CSoul
Thank you very much for your creative effort Surprising usage of our material. ...
Sun, Jul 3 2:17 PM 7OOP3D review of N_E thing 4 ya by morgantj
A great track with really awesome moves. Deluxe production. Burialesque! Seems w...
Sun, Jul 3 2:10 PM 7OOP3D review of Freedom (The Beach Blanket Mix) by Mana Junkie
cool, relaxing and atmospheric. we dug this great one. yeah!
Sun, Jul 3 12:26 PM 7OOP3D review of A Long Day by djolliej
Thanks for remixing us. Yeah, it is Drugs Of Choice indeed! We like the guitar v...
Sat, Jun 18 12:31 PM 7OOP3D review of 1, 2, 3 by jacindae
Your voice is absolutely haunting on this one, makes us shake & shiver! Thanks s...
Mon, Nov 8 10:23 AM 7OOP3D review of Hold On For A Little While by Vidian
Yay, this version really drives forward. We like it! Hardly possible to stand st...
Wed, Sep 1 5:50 AM 7OOP3D review of Hold On - TheLineBetweenMix by Alex
Great remix! Works very good with the vocals. Good to know what others are doing...