Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
FORENSIC (4nsic):

Reviews left by FORENSIC

Sat, Jan 26 1:01 PM FORENSIC review of Ex's & Hoes(lessons remix) by Da Rippa
WOW.... THIS IS HOT... ONE OF THE BEST REMIXES.. I LIKE WHAT YOU DID WITHTHE...
Fri, Jan 25 6:11 PM FORENSIC review of This Is Our Music by DJ.E-State
yeah man this is hot... I like the beat also at the end. Id like to spit to that...
Sat, Jan 5 7:55 PM FORENSIC review of "All i do"- Dreamtrakz remix by Orygidalbeatz
yeah man Im fealing this... You chopped it really well... Nice work... that intr...
Wed, Jan 2 7:53 PM FORENSIC review of Cement Shoes by Da Rippa
yeah homie I like that... thats nice... is that you on the track also?
Wed, Dec 12 6:44 PM FORENSIC review of All I Do Is Broken by ilynx
yeah man I thought that was a cool mix.... nice work
Sun, Dec 2 8:36 AM FORENSIC review of Be Cool - Club Mix by J.Lang
hey man... i like the mix. deff in my playlist... thanks stay up... sol
Tue, Nov 20 6:24 PM FORENSIC review of Be Cool by Scott Altham
hell ya... this shit is knockin... I love the Electronic sound... nice use of th...
Tue, Nov 20 6:22 PM FORENSIC review of No Regrets inna Kingston Town by Paulus
yeah boy!!! im really diggin this mix paulus... going in my playlist for sure......
Sun, Nov 18 3:45 PM FORENSIC review of Abhi's Vibe by Abhi S.V.
yo man Im diggin the beat... To me the Vibe of the lyrics dont really fit with t...
Wed, Nov 14 8:19 PM FORENSIC review of VODKAVILLE rmx by Kwame
yo man im diggin the beat and it actually goes pretty well with the vocals. star...
Wed, Nov 7 6:19 PM FORENSIC review of Need Clever Music Got Rock by p1rj1s
yeah man im feallin this mix....
Sat, Nov 3 3:13 PM FORENSIC review of beeKoo mix by Lasswell
wow!!!!! that is hot man... deffinitly in my playlist... such a great feel to it...
Sat, Nov 3 3:02 PM FORENSIC review of Smooth Session by _ghost
yo man i'm really feeling this track... nice work...
Fri, Oct 26 10:15 PM FORENSIC review of Be Cool (pimp reflections mix) by plurgid
hey hey.... sorry my computer been actin like a Bitch.... but it was good collab...
Tue, Sep 18 9:02 PM FORENSIC review of Get On It (RaJAh Remix) by emptypenz
its cool man.... the beats sounds a little muffled but is matched up pretty well...