Somewhere Over the Border
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):

spinningmerkaba

Hunt Down Love
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (10)
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 @ 10:28 PM
 
Key of Love Lead Guitar
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 3:16 PM
 
Key of Love Rhythm Guitar
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (3)
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 9:02 AM
 
Key of Love Bass
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (3)
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 8:15 AM
 
Fallin' In Love With You
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 @ 8:07 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Barbed Wire Fence
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (22)
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 @ 10:48 AM
 
Hope For The Holidays
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (7)
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 @ 12:54 AM
 
More Than Just A Dream
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (13)
Sun, Nov 27, 2016 @ 3:04 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Across The Pacific
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Mon, Nov 7, 2016 @ 10:45 PM
 
Stars Below Us
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Sun, Oct 16, 2016 @ 8:02 PM

Uses samples from:

 
No Wind In The Willows
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (6)
Fri, Aug 26, 2016 @ 12:31 AM

Uses samples from:

 
The Belafonte
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (9)
Sun, Aug 21, 2016 @ 5:41 PM
 
Hang Loose
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 @ 9:08 PM
 
Summertime (Featuring JeffSpe...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jul 3, 2016 @ 10:31 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Glummy Bears (Featuring Kara ...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (7)
Sun, May 15, 2016 @ 9:26 AM