Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
KCentric:

Reviews left by KCentric

Sun, Nov 16 1:48 PM KCentric review of World of Insanity (cdk Secret Trap Mix) by cdk
What up CDK!!!! I've been waiting to hear this one. Dope as usual. Happy Anni...
Tue, Oct 14 9:34 AM KCentric review of Play By The Rules by Dan_Mantau
Cool beats Dan_Mantau!! Thanks for putting me in the mix. Peace, K
Tue, Oct 14 9:28 AM KCentric review of Play by the Rules by ScOmBer
Thanks for the sexy backdrop Scomber! I dig it.
Thu, Oct 9 5:20 PM KCentric review of Kcentric - Two Turntables And A Microphone Feat Köddi Plattenspieler und ein Mikrofon by koeddi
Cool beat koeddi! Thanks 4 putting me in the mix!
Mon, Sep 1 11:50 AM KCentric review of Two Turntables And A Microphone (robomix) by robomusic
One word COOL! Thanks 4 adding me to the the chill vibe. Peace, K
Tue, Aug 26 10:13 AM KCentric review of Two Turntables and a Microphone by copperhead
How clever... I love the Latin vibe as well as the cool SackJo vocals. A...
Wed, Aug 13 10:24 AM KCentric review of Cold Rock A Party by ASHWAN
ASHWAN!!!! Everything meshes perfectly. Thanks 4 putting me in the mix.
Mon, Aug 4 6:56 AM KCentric review of Two Turntables And A Microphone-Unplugged by Alex
Well done my friend! I dig this "unplugged" version. It adds another dimens...
Sat, Jul 14 8:21 AM KCentric review of CCMixter (We are not evil) by Abstract Audio
AA, this is Gritty Sonic Candy I totally dig your abstract production style!...
Tue, Jun 19 6:45 PM KCentric review of Drops of H2O ( The Filtered Water Treatment ) by J.Lang
I'm digging this 4 sure! Great production and awesome mix. Kudos JL ;-) ...
Sun, Feb 19 2:25 PM KCentric review of Lips That Would Comply by Clarence Simpson
Brillant track Clarence! I dig the concept and your production skills are aw...
Mon, Dec 5 6:52 AM KCentric review of Make Me Trigonometry (cdk mash) by cdk
You NAILED this one! (but u know that ;-) Thanks man, -k
<<< Back Viewing 13 through 24 of 242 More >>>