Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » Acceptance » Reviews

Reviews for "Acceptance "

Acceptance
by Snowflake
Recommends (35)
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 @ 8:15 PM
 
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 1:18 AM
Wonderful song. Didn’t hear any sinus problems in your singing.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 9:50 AM
You are too kind. Thank you. :)
Xalpheric
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 6:20 AM
Snowflake your words get to the heart of the human condition and your music moves the emotions. Great track as always.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 9:51 AM
Thank you for your sensitive and insightful review. I appreciate it.
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 8:02 AM
Very pretty Snowflake
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 9:52 AM
Thank you.
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 9:12 AM
Beautiful.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 9:52 AM
Many thanks Speck.
catayela
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 10:29 AM
Wonderful
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 10:31 PM
Thank you :)
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 11:10 AM
*Goosebumps* Gorgeous… heart-wrenching… Your voice sounds incredible. BIG hug.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 10:31 PM
Thank you Kara! I thought of you and your dad writing this. xx
Dysfunction_AL
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 11:40 AM
Beautiful.. The best vocals with a cold I’ve ever heard .. on balance, better than 95% of people in full health that I have ever heard..
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 10:32 PM
You are so kind! Thank you my friend.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 11:27 PM
Beautiful lyrics. Glorious harmonies. I loved the resolution at the end. And no apologies ever needed for your voice — even with a sinus issue it shimmers.
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 18, 2015 @ 6:04 AM
Beautiful song and plenty of room for musical interpretation.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Thu, Feb 19, 2015 @ 8:57 PM
Beautifully and gently sung. Lightly and lovingly played. Just wonderful.
TheDICE
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 11:42 AM
wow… when i clicked play the time stopped for 3 minutes… Really beautiful. I can hear the imaginary string section… Congratulation for your brilliant performance & composition
Jeris
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 12:34 PM
I’m healed! Heard this probably around midnight last night and was about to start working on some strings. Opened up Ableton and was about to start on either a violin or cello until a little voice said “are you out of your mind?” …see, I would have just kept going a year ago. I’m not that crazy anymore :)
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Fri, Feb 20, 2015 @ 4:40 PM
What? ;) I don’t understand how this is an evolution in your pattern! lol. I’d love to hear a violin and cello fro you on this :)
Shebbe
.
permalink   Wed, Feb 25, 2015 @ 4:52 AM
What a beautiful piece! Your voice is so smooth.
kleemex
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 26, 2015 @ 7:37 PM
piano .midi please?

i love this vocal