Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Home » People » Snowflake » One Way » Reviews

Reviews for "One Way"

One Way
by Snowflake
Recommends (39)
Fri, May 13, 2011 @ 12:36 PM
 
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Fri, May 13, 2011 @ 2:01 PM
A One Five Four of life affirmation. Very nice, and so much that can be done with it… just like we can remix our lives! :)
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Fri, May 13, 2011 @ 2:51 PM
To thine own self be true, and it must follow, as the night the day, thou canst not then be false to any man.

….or woman but Will didn’t know that bit then.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Fri, May 13, 2011 @ 8:07 PM
hahahah. yes, Mr. William is one of my great influences - Stratford-on-Avon so inspiring. i’m not offended by the man/woman thing. i’m in touch with my inner tomboy ;)
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 10:13 AM
what with you FB comment on Watersports it’s all getting a bit innuendos ;-)
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, May 23, 2011 @ 8:37 PM
i just finally figured this out (about the wetsuit) sometimes i can be a bit thick! :)
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Sat, May 14, 2011 @ 8:02 PM
This is awesome Emily. To get such an emotional response from something as simple as voice and a piano is testament to the power of your lyrics and arrangement, and ability to bring it all together like you have.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, May 16, 2011 @ 7:53 PM
thank you steve. means a great deal from you. thanks for all you support.
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Sun, May 15, 2011 @ 11:56 AM
Another musical gift, thank you, once again, for this (and the many other) beautiful piece(s) of music.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, May 16, 2011 @ 7:54 PM
thanks Donnie. ccM is has pulled me through some of my darkest moments. honored to contribute whatever i can.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 7:23 AM
I’m running out of accolades… .
jacindae
.
permalink   Tue, May 17, 2011 @ 11:20 AM
Oh my goodness, you must know by now that I think you’re amazing…but this is so pretty I just had to reiterate it again. Absolutely beautiful.
Jeris
.
permalink   Mon, May 23, 2011 @ 9:57 AM
This should have been on the City of Angels soundtrack.

Haha…my iPhone thought I meant to say ‘curry of angels’ …almost turned into an Indian restaurant Yelp review…lol
TheDICE
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 11, 2011 @ 8:10 PM
Well this song is wonderful, really.

The amazing thing is that you are not only excellent in singing,
you also have fantastic lyrics T_T

thanks for these gifts :)
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ 5:49 AM
I really like this..Always so much passion in your vocal…Borrowing your piano yet again…Hope I can come close to this…Its beautiful!
stellarartwars
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 14, 2016 @ 7:43 AM
A really sweet, emotional melody, I’m doing a d&b / dubstep style mix at the moment