Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip

Reviews for "Bewildered (the Song)"

Bewildered (the Song)
by Snowflake
Recommends (33)
Sun, Jun 27, 2010 @ 7:25 PM
 
Mana Junkie
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 27, 2010 @ 9:24 PM
Very beautiful, snowflake. This has such a Rickie Lee Jones feel and flow about it that I just might have to break out that debut album of hers and have a listen to it once again. This song is simply divine to listen to.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jun 28, 2010 @ 10:39 PM
i’m so honored - Rickie Lee Jones is a classic! thanks for your kind words…
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 27, 2010 @ 9:56 PM
This is so well crafted. Its a song choc-a-block with emotion and honesty. Even without the words, it says the same message - the mark of a truly great song. Plus as always, Jasons acoustic is a treat.
Thank you :)
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jun 28, 2010 @ 10:40 PM
thank you scomber. it is encouraging that you think the song resonates with honesty. and yes, jason rocks!
panu
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 28, 2010 @ 6:08 PM
if i happened to stumble into a club in Printer’s Alley ( as has been known to happen ), and heard this i’d be jottin’ down incomprehensible notes on bev naps ‘til they cut me off. walkin’ home with a pocket full of maybe
i’d remember why we all do it.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jun 28, 2010 @ 10:41 PM
dear panu. your words are themselves poetry. thank you for this very lovely review. xxxxx
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 28, 2010 @ 7:16 PM
This is truly very lovely. Although I come at spirituality from a specific angle of my own, under the night of full stars, all of the differences people have melt away, with the vast and insistent power the spiral arm of the milky way galaxy is itself nothing but a small expression of.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Mon, Jun 28, 2010 @ 10:42 PM
admiral! yes, thank you for echoing my sentiment! the night sky…the vastness of existence….we are all interconnected on this little blue dot….where we have the privilege of making music with one another….in this universal language!
Michael Burnz
.
permalink   Wed, Jun 30, 2010 @ 10:44 AM
digging the hook! peace snowflake
Jacob Nowak
.
permalink   Thu, Jul 1, 2010 @ 3:19 PM
This track is really beautiful - thank you.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 3:00 AM
Actually, Emily, you are really, really something and so is your musical talent. You give enormous pleasure to an awful lot of people in a frightening world. xxxx
Jeris
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 31, 2011 @ 5:51 PM
Really lovin this one!!!