Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Home » People » Scott Altham » Apologize » Reviews

Reviews for "Apologize"

Apologize
by Scott Altham
Recommends (25)
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 5:55 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 6:25 AM
It’s been a while since I last heard this and you’ve done a great job with it Scott.

Superb mix.
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 10:40 AM
Thanks man. I’ll have to go listen to some other interpretations of it.
Nice to see you’re still here contributing.
Levihica
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 6:30 AM
Wow nice. Love the punchy, clear sound and the style.
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 10:39 AM
Why thank you!
 
.
permalink   Levihica Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 11:38 AM
This is the bass you are talking about. Will have to reference this track to see if I can dial it in in mine. I feel like a kid in candy store! hahaha
Snowflake
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 7:36 AM
oh this is mystical and truly beautiful. it feels like sailing on the ocean in the intro. the way you build each section of new sound and rhythm is perfected genius. i knew i’d missed you but now i remember why. i’m honored to be part of this masterpiece.
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 10:37 AM
What a review! - I literally nearly fell out of my chair. You should have seen it. What an idiot.

Always a treat to hear positive vibes from those whom I’ve mixed.

Gracias m’lady!
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 8:35 PM
i am soooo happy you are back!!!!
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 7:41 AM
Huge amounts of respect! That is some extra good quality shit right there with some very juicy details!
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 10:34 AM
‘quality shit’,’juicy details’

My kind of review. Now you’re speaking my language!
Loveshadow
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 9:42 AM
Now the drugs don’t work
They just make you worse
But I know I’ll see your face again
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 10:33 AM
Ah, good ol’ Richy Ashcroft. Now he knows how to write a song.

Thanks for stopping by LS
spinmeister
.
permalink   Fri, Oct 3, 2014 @ 10:51 AM
whoa - total iPod bait! Tight and spacious, relaxed and grooving. Just the way I like it! Great to hear you at it again!
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 4, 2014 @ 4:35 AM
Nice touch, upbeat and cool. Moves the body and inspires mind and soul.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 5, 2014 @ 2:42 PM
Kickin! Ed picked. It’s so great to have you back sharing your music with us!
TheJoe
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 12, 2014 @ 10:59 AM
Nice marriage of vocals and music. I especially like these decent bass blips and ethereal pad sounds.