Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Home » People » panu » fall together pell » Reviews

Reviews for "fall together pell"

fall together pell
by panu
Recommends (19)
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 10:06 AM
 
Mr_Yesterday
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 1:48 PM
Liking this a lot. Would love to be one to remix it, but not sure my palette’s broad enough. First serious excuse I’ve had to think about adding a melodic minor to my harp kit, though… ;-) and
 
.
permalink   panu Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 3:00 PM
thanks much. transpose it up to B minor and tear it up…
 
.
permalink   Mr_Yesterday Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 8:05 PM
Hey, I like your voice performance right where it is! An Af or Df diatonic gets me to Bfm but at the price of some notes I’d like in a low register. Working on my slant technique meanwhile…
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 2:56 PM
I’ve just fallen in love all over again. xxxx
 
.
permalink   panu Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 2:58 PM
easily the best review ever… .right back atcha!!! +
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 12:26 AM
Very touching piece — your performance is emotional and heartfelt.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 4:27 AM
thanks much…
Alex
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 5:24 AM
It’s a very beautiful song!
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 9:11 AM
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 6:41 AM
Bonjour Mark ….
Text very unexpected but of great love sweetness…. Pleasant surprise to listen to you in this register.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 9:12 AM
merci, Dan…
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 2:23 PM
Directly pierces the heart… a well-written, passionately performed love song that rings true. Love that acoustic guitar, too. This is so very lovely, Mark.
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Jan 22, 2019 @ 3:13 PM
thanks, Kara…
horthy_kristof98
.
permalink   Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 7:57 AM
Hey! I’ve just made a remix of this
truly amazing piece. However it was more like completing the track than a remix. I would like to make a video for youtube, and I would like to put your name in the title of course. I use my own name for my productions, what do you use? Thanks again for this track, it is amazing and really inspiring!
 
.
permalink   panu Sat, Jan 26, 2019 @ 9:29 AM
you can use panu (all lower case letters). looking forward to listening to your track… . .
J.Lang
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 3:22 PM
Very beautiful track, makes me wish I could play the guitar.
On my 3rd listen.
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 4:08 AM
many thanks….
hk98
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 3:46 AM
Hi, I couldn’t write an other review on my account. (horthy_kristof98)
So this is the final version of the song I came out with. Hope you like it!
I didn’t want to make it public, until you say something about it. :)
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 4:12 AM
go ahead and upload your track any time… . none of us require prior approval before uploading a re-mix.
Marco xoxo
.
permalink   Mon, Apr 29, 2019 @ 1:34 PM
You have some amzing vocals sir!
i made a song out of it, i hope you like it!!

and i uploaded it on soundcloud, i hope you don’t mind that!
and thank you!