skip
Home » People » panu » The Living Game » Reviews

Reviews for "The Living Game"

SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Jul 10, 2010 @ 6:44 PM
I feel the heart. Who needs the word love anyway?
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 12:43 AM
Another great song to add to the ever growing list liked this one a lot.
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 3:51 AM
Words from a deep mind and heart, which are evident in everything you write, Panu. Your voice sounds strong and resonant and, as Per often says, you just get better and better. And what else? Oh yes - love that accent. xxxx
timberman
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 4:27 AM
Oui, ces’t absolument extraordinaire!
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 6:19 AM
Your songs would seem to confirm that you do indeed lead with your heart. Always moving, always sharing a part of yourself. By the way - I’d like to see a moratorium declared on the use of the word baby in songs.
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 6:43 AM
good idea, maybe ‘yeah’, too.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 10:42 AM
your lyrics are always so poetic and heart-penetrating. i can get most of them, but if you have time, i would love it if you would type them out for us! you rock dude!
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 11:01 AM
posted as requested, ma’am.
 
.
permalink   Snowflake Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 11:40 AM
beautiful. thank you!!
colab
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 12, 2010 @ 1:14 PM
Sorry that I comment enough on new uploads. I tend to just listen to new remixes and notice individual pellas that way.

This is very good. Or as I said once to RT - “you’re a good kid”.

Keep it up.
 
.
permalink   panu Mon, Jul 12, 2010 @ 2:14 PM
thank you, mikael.
copperhead
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 13, 2010 @ 3:10 PM
Another nice pella from you. Do you write a whole song and just put the vocal up or do you just come up with melodies and lyrics? It’s a good system whatever it may be lol!
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Jul 13, 2010 @ 4:19 PM
lyrics 1st, chords next. chilly & a marb after. i’m set in my ways.
HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 20, 2010 @ 11:03 PM
Nice-nice stylings Panu
oldDog
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 17, 2010 @ 9:55 AM
I love the way you find words that work so perfectly for a song - direct and fresh, with a hidden craft.
Revlin
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 12, 2010 @ 10:18 PM
you’re so good. feels just perfect. I can’t even say what it is, but you hit it just right
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Mon, Jun 17, 2013 @ 5:00 PM
This is a cool little tune man..I heard Hans’s version and had to drop in and give Kudo’s on this lyric melody and vocal!!!! Smooth!!!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 15, 2014 @ 7:29 AM
Songwriting masterpiece. Just sayin’…x=endless
 
.
permalink   panu Sun, Jun 15, 2014 @ 8:37 AM
you’re gonna make panu blush