skip
Home » People » onlymeith » A Better World » Reviews

Reviews for "A Better World"

A Better World
by onlymeith
Recommends (25)
Fri, Apr 27, 2012 @ 3:23 PM

Samples are used in:

 
timberman
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 3:22 AM
Gorgeous track, Carlos. The part when the drums kick in is fantastic. Huge sound & excellent production.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:40 AM
Thanks for your support Per. Very nice review.
radiotimes
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 4:42 AM
Lush strings with a big heart.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:42 AM
Thanks RT for listening and review.
It is a pleasure to read you and hear you.
Speck
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 4:02 PM
Like a sci-fi dream of a beautiful future tempered with the present/knowledge of it’s improbability. Very well done. Even the titles of the samples used coalesce well.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:44 AM
Quote: SpeckLike a sci-fi dream of a beautiful future tempered with the present/knowledge of it’s improbability. I agree with your review. Thanks.
Nethis
.
permalink   Sat, Apr 28, 2012 @ 9:48 PM
man everything I’m clickin today is bad ass.. this one dreams of a better tomorrow, and does so with some kick ass drums
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:45 AM
Very nice review. Thanks for your time.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 12:38 AM
You approach always, with great musical flights …. I think what makes your particularity.
Again here, my impression is not contradicted ….
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:48 AM
This review is a great compliment to me. Thank you.
robwalkerpoet
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 12:50 AM
Thanks, onlymeith. I like the way it starts slowly and builds - like, no drums until more than halfway in. I like the way you’ve left space for the words and the thoughts of the listeners. Once again you show that “less is more.”
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:49 AM
I’m glad you liked Rob. Your words are a great support to continue. Thanks.
TheDICE
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 5:19 AM
Wonderful music. Congrats on the great sound
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 11:51 AM
Thank you very much for your review.
Anchor
.
permalink   Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 12:36 PM
always been a fan - always will be……………
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Apr 29, 2012 @ 12:45 PM
Thanks Anchor. Very much appreciated your continued support.
Jacob Nowak
.
permalink   Tue, May 1, 2012 @ 11:41 AM
Yes, the whole production is amazing and makes me fantasize
GOLDRUNNER
.
permalink   Sat, May 12, 2012 @ 3:22 AM
I love this, dystopian and intense. A clean high impact production