Beauty of Perspective Event
skip

Reviews for "Waiting For Deconstruction"

Waiting For Deconstruction
by onlymeith
Recommends (31)
Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 3:44 AM
 
Platinum Butterfly
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 3:49 AM
epic!!!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:10 PM
Thanks for listening and review. A single word can be wonderful.
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 4:05 AM
Yowzers! This had one heck of an opening. And when it ended, I went “huh? Encore! Encore!” Very, very nice.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:11 PM
Thank you very much for your kind words.
reusenoise
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 4:22 AM
Terrific,great athmos,good
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:12 PM
I enjoyed your samples. Excellent material to work on it.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 6:29 AM
I know these samples well…. I remixed em last secret mixter. You picked a perfect pella for them…. makes me want to go back and add it the way you did. :)
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:14 PM
Thank you very much for your comments so flattering to me.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 9:20 AM
vast soundscape with deep, intoxicating rhythm. mystical mix. i really love this!!!!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:16 PM
Many thanks for your nice review.
copperhead
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 9:31 AM
Epic indeed. You have quite the knack for putting these unreal productions together and off the beaten path too.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:19 PM
There are times, when listening to a pella and quickly discover how you want the music. This is a case like this. Also the opposite.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 4:35 PM
Yes. Invigorating. Inspiring. And yeah… epic. (Ed. Picked, too!)
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:22 PM
Honored by your words and Ed pick.
Thank you very much for your support.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 19, 2012 @ 10:24 PM
This is a great piece of writing by Suzi Q. The music mirrors, accompanies and tracks the intensity of the spoken word so that all of the elements support each other in a powerful way. Congrats on a well deserved ed pick. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:23 PM
Many thanks for your nice words. The samples of reusenoise have achieved that.
CSoul
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 6:42 AM
Whatever you do , you can always catch a epic depth and rich ambient.
This time again an enjoyable listening experiment that you gave us.
Thanks and congrats for Ed.Pick.
peace
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:25 PM
It’s very nice to read your review and you find a common thread in my music. Thanks
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 3:47 PM
already i found
peace
rocavaco
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 10:04 AM
Perfect reuse of reusenoise, very powerful. Congrats for the ed pick!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Mon, Feb 20, 2012 @ 2:27 PM
I agree. The samples of reusenoise are very usable and reusable. Thanks for review.
AT
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 21, 2012 @ 4:57 PM
very good—great build to match the intensity of the vocals. Well done on the ed pick—congrats
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 12:58 PM
Thank you very much for your review and listening.
vo1k1
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 24, 2012 @ 9:16 PM
L U V this.

Came back to edit my review. Really into this, listening more. Geek question, did you use Sonic Charge MicroTonic or Synplant? Regardless, really love the choices and production here.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 1:06 PM
Quote: vo1k1Geek question, did you use Sonic Charge MicroTonic or Synplant?
All the background are samples of reusenoise edited.
I donĀ“t know if he has used some of what you comment me.
Thank you very much for the review.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 27, 2012 @ 12:40 AM
Sonic charged soundtrack is accurate.
Good spatial quality.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 31, 2012 @ 8:17 AM
Really sorry, I went next to this great piece. But where was I the head?
This is an excellent time of music.
jobobarikan
.
permalink   Tue, Apr 3, 2012 @ 10:32 AM