Break the Silence Event
skip
Home » People » onlymeith » Qoph » Reviews

Reviews for "Qoph"

Qoph
by onlymeith
Recommends (26)
Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 9:49 AM
Play Qoph
 
Wired Ant
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 10:14 AM
A very beautiful o p u s
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:21 AM
Thank you very much for the review and listening. The wonderful voices I have used are truly deserving of praise.
rocavaco
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 10:32 AM
Wow - this made me goose bumps from the first to the last note. And perfect fitting percussion in the second half.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:26 AM
Many thanks for your comments and especially for the wonderful patch with the voice of Susan.
Anchor
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 10:58 AM
a bright gem…..
a mysterious hymn…
I love it!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:28 AM
I´m very happy you liked it. Use your voice is always very rewarding for me.
annabloom
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 11:05 AM
beautiful, very much so, and epical
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:32 AM
Thanks for listening and review. Thanks also for your very usable samples.
Jeris
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 11:07 AM
Brilliant, a masterpiece!! Just as good ..or better.. than any of the Paul Schwartz Aria albums. If you haven’t heard them they are worth a listen.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:35 AM
Thanks for you review. Your recommendation to listen to Paul Schwartz also very interesting.
Alex
.
permalink   Sun, Jan 15, 2012 @ 9:37 PM
Very beautiful!!!
And it sounds amazing
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:36 AM
Thanks for listen and your nice review.
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 16, 2012 @ 3:09 AM
An impressive array of attributions and equally impressive build with just the right amount of just the right things in just the right places.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:37 AM
Thanks. Your review is like your music: excellent.
Chuck Berglund
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 16, 2012 @ 5:04 AM
Vunderful! Works! i could see this in that New Bond Movie! Fantastico
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:38 AM
Thanks. I would not mind of course appear in the credits.
Subliminal
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 16, 2012 @ 9:56 AM
You seem to be on a roll at the start of the new year. Wonderful!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:41 AM
Thank you very much. Yes, it seems that 2012 presents creative :-).
Nevertheless we will see in the coming months.
oberonskye
.
permalink   Mon, Jan 16, 2012 @ 3:23 PM
transporting,a deep soul memory of another time and place. thank you for the exquisite peace.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:41 AM
Wonderful review. Thank you very much indeed for listening.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 1:15 AM
Sublime. Fantastic musical moment.
You are a master. Yes! Perfect control of pella here …. I’m a fan of your work, so precise, so meticulous, a true work of goldsmith ….
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:47 AM
Very nice review. Somehow, we connected very well in some aspects of music. I’m glad.
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 4:55 AM
I’m blown away - so professional touch.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 10:48 AM
Thanks for listen and review.Very nice to read your comments.
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 1:28 PM
Awesome and Beautiful as well!!!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 1:26 PM
Many thanks for listening and review.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, Jan 17, 2012 @ 9:50 PM
So very beautiful — touchung melting sweeping and holding.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 1:27 PM
Lovely words. Thanks.
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Jan 19, 2012 @ 4:18 PM
I am always amazed when someone remixes 5 or more but this sounds like it was cohesively written from the start. Pure beauty.
 
.
permalink   queeniemusic Sun, Feb 5, 2012 @ 10:49 AM
Absolutely! Few have nailed it like this!
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 1:31 PM
Many thanks for your nice review.
queeniemusic
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 5, 2012 @ 10:48 AM
This remix absolutely amazing, onlymeith!! I think you really got it, you certainly have a wonderful ear for harmony. This is naturally soundtrack-ready. If I heard this in a movie or video game’s background I would not even notice it was my own voice singing, LOL. I’ve often wondered how to construct drums for ambient songs so this remix is serving as a lesson in how to do it right. Truly I could not be more honored. You have some mad talent.
 
.
permalink   onlymeith Sun, Feb 26, 2012 @ 1:32 PM
Emotive words that fill me with joy. I am very happy if you liked this remix.