We're on a New Server!
skip
Home » People » Kara Square » Magic Unfolds » Reviews

Reviews for "Magic Unfolds"

Magic Unfolds
by Kara Square
Recommends (23)
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:27 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:39 AM
Oh Kara !!!!
What have you done. This is soooo fantastic. Sitting here with tears in my eyes (of Joy).
I just listened twice. With closed eyes and headphones

And yes, I feel the same for you. You are a friend, my friend.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:12 AM
YESSSSSS! You made my day. I’m so happy you enjoyed this… you gave me tears in my eyes. πŸ’—
MalreDeszik
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 7:54 AM
😘nice_song
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:13 AM
Thank you, MalreDeszik. 😊
 
.
permalink   MalreDeszik Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:18 AM
πŸ˜‡
Rewob
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:42 AM
Great pairing. Thought provoking lyrics and a beautiful piano combine to give a great listening experience.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 12:39 PM
Thanks so much, Rewob. I appreciate your review!
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:58 AM
Great spoken word track melded with the piano seamlessly.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 12:42 PM
Thank you, Gurdonark… for listening and for your kind review.
spinningmerkaba
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 9:59 AM
I’m going to add this to my dream playlist! Thank you Kara!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 12:43 PM
Oh cool!!! My pleasure. Thank YOU for inspiring me to contemplate magic with your ‘Magic Hours’ write-up.
Speck
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 11:16 AM
Beautiful, inspired and inspiring.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 12:43 PM
Hey Speck! Thanks so much. Big time!
Darkroom
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 12:49 PM
Like it was said before, beautiful and inspirational.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 7:42 AM
Hey Darkroom, thank you so much.
urmymuse
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 3:02 PM
Hits hard in the heart strings :) top track
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 7:43 AM
Awesome. I’m happy to hear that! Thank you, urmymuse.
Whitewolf
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 18, 2021 @ 5:54 PM
hard to top the reviews so far… a wonderful pairing you two! Magical, indeed!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 7:44 AM
Thanks so much, Whitewolf. I’m very happy that you found it magical.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 10:47 AM
Listening in headphones with eyes closed as recommended. Imagery comes alive in me, calm finds its way into my heart. Your words are deep, wise and magical — so beautifully crafted. I’m drawn into mystical consciousness!!!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Tue, Jul 20, 2021 @ 9:42 AM
Thank you so much, my dear friend. Psssssst… you know what? You inspired me to meditate and I can’t thank you enough for that nudge.
mykleanthony
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 11:28 AM
This definitely hits my sweet spot. Great voice, good work.

Very well done!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Tue, Jul 20, 2021 @ 9:43 AM
That is so wonderful to hear. Thank you so much, Mykle.
ScOmBer
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 19, 2021 @ 11:29 PM
Great lyrics and phrasing Kara. Perfect!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Tue, Jul 20, 2021 @ 9:43 AM
Hey Scomber! I appreciate that. Thank you very much!
Jeris
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 20, 2021 @ 6:35 AM
Headphones and closed eyes. Oh good, I followed the instructions before I read them…haha. Then after I read the lyrics too, so poetic!
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Tue, Jul 20, 2021 @ 9:44 AM
Haha! Noiiiiice… you knew before you knew. Thank you for taking that moment with me, Jeris. And thank you for your kindness.
Robert Warrington
.
permalink   Wed, Jul 21, 2021 @ 4:12 PM
Impressive on every level.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Thu, Jul 22, 2021 @ 11:29 AM
Hey Robert! Thank you so much.
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 27, 2021 @ 5:39 PM
So powerfully resonate. Ed picked.
 
.
permalink   Kara Square Wed, Jul 28, 2021 @ 4:53 PM
What a delightful surprise! Thank you, Susan. It means a lot to me. πŸ’—