Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
Home » People » Hans Atom » Drugs of Choice » Reviews

Reviews for "Drugs of Choice"

Drugs of Choice
by Hans Atom
Recommends (30)
Sun, Sep 23, 2018 @ 7:54 AM
 
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 23, 2018 @ 10:33 AM
Great sound… . .
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Sep 24, 2018 @ 11:05 PM
Thanks Panu, I am glad when you like!
Rizkey G
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 25, 2018 @ 4:18 AM
Superb !
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Sun, Sep 30, 2018 @ 7:29 AM
Quote: RizkeyGSuperb !
Thank you for listening!!!!
Maranex
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 9:03 PM
Very good, did you create the melody?
If so, you could only pass me the instrumental please, that is, just the sound.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 12:54 AM
Thanks Maranex. I will upload the instrumental in a few days. You will find it with the stems.
 
.
permalink   Maranex Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 2:22 PM
Great, I’ll be waiting in advance Thank you very much.
I loved the melody, it goes on like this, you did a good job.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 5:15 AM
Hey Maranex, instrumental is up. Thanks for liking the the tune. Have fun with it!
 
.
permalink   Maranex Mon, Dec 17, 2018 @ 12:11 AM
Thank you very much, you do not know how much I was waiting for you.
Could I use it as background music on my Youtube channel and give you the credits at the end or in the description?
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Dec 18, 2018 @ 3:25 AM
Yes, please do that! Just give the credits and mention ccmixter.org!
copperhead
.
permalink   Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 4:40 PM
Songs like Eddie Van Halen on doing new wave. Very cool!
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Dec 18, 2018 @ 3:26 AM
Haha…what a nice description. Whish I had Eddies nimble fingers.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Tue, Dec 18, 2018 @ 8:08 AM
What flac program so you use ? My puter crashed and I lost everything.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 4:36 AM
Sorry to hear this. I just use my cubase. Flacs work fine on my computer.
Ivan Chew
.
permalink   Wed, Jan 9, 2019 @ 5:37 AM
I’m late to the party, but holy moly… this sounds super awesome. Yet another impressive track from you.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 4:37 AM
Thanks Ivan! Love to hear that. And thanks to you for joining the party so late and telling me.