skip
Home » People » Hans Atom » Waste of TV » Reviews

Reviews for "Waste of TV"

Waste of TV
by Hans Atom
Recommends (43)
Sun, Jul 26, 2015 @ 10:40 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 26, 2015 @ 12:17 PM
Hottest stuff on ccM.
With knowing that Brad and Hans are separated physically this Remix sounds as if they both sit in a cellar with a complete band. And after a few takes and a few (not too much) beer the band decided to have this one as the fucking rocking album version.

There is no one around who is able to rock it like you Hans.
Please to never ever never ever stop rocking.

 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Sun, Jul 26, 2015 @ 1:21 PM
Vielen, vielen, vielen Dank!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 26, 2015 @ 5:11 PM
Driving rock music!

Sehr professionell und sauber Musik, Hans

You have well used the power of Bill Ray’s drums as well. We’ve use that drum track more than once. It’s a good one.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 3:12 AM
Hahaha, Dankeschön es közönom szepen, we should do more with Bill Ray´s drum. Allthough taming their power is as hard as taming the power of the atom.
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 26, 2015 @ 5:31 PM
Very slick and tight, Hans
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 3:13 AM
Thanks, Martijn, glad when you like it.
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 26, 2015 @ 7:36 PM
Billy Ray’s Drums + Hans Atom wall of guitar = Heaven to my ears
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 3:14 AM
Thanks a lot for your kind words, they are much appreciated, Scomber!
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 1:03 AM
This reminds me of my youth.
But with better sound quality.
Disregard what I wrote in an earlier review about not being a 100% rock person. Love this.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 3:19 AM
This also reminded me of my youth. When we were young there must have been better drummers about. Can´t help it. I was 20 when I played with the best drummer in my whole life. He studied music at the conservatorium in Munich and loved metal music. Gave me the feeling I could play whatever I wanted and it still sounded good.
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 1:57 AM
Sounds good as always Hans great guitar/bass riff.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 3:20 AM
Thanks a lot, Paul. Happy when you like.
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 5:55 AM
A perfect meeting of BillRay’s drumming, your guitar/bass and the vocals. It’s a rockin’ good time.
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Aug 4, 2015 @ 8:05 AM
Thank you Speck!!!!
urmymuse
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 27, 2015 @ 2:39 PM
Hans this is red hot, I cant remember a better mix on the site
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Aug 4, 2015 @ 8:08 AM
……!!!! I remember Per´s “forest” by urmymuse! Thanks a lot for liking!
Stefan Kartenberg
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 28, 2015 @ 12:17 PM
Super cool rock - like it much
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Aug 4, 2015 @ 8:09 AM
Glad you like it, Mr. Kartenberg!
billraydrums
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 28, 2015 @ 7:26 PM
Wow, I’m very impressed with this. :D Thanks for making all of us sound great!
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Aug 4, 2015 @ 8:10 AM
Cool! I was very impressed by your drumming and the way you recorded it. Very inspiring and very driving. Thanks a lot for sharing your skills!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Fri, Jul 31, 2015 @ 12:23 PM
YES! This had to be Ed Picked. I’ve been listening to a lot of rock lately… this tops most of it!
 
.
permalink   Hans Atom Tue, Aug 4, 2015 @ 8:12 AM
Many thanks Kara, Keep on rocking in a free world!!!
Chandan Boruah
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 4, 2015 @ 9:23 AM
wohhhoooo!! Inspiring!!