Beauty of Perspective Event
skip

Reviews for "November (Fantasy mix)"

November (Fantasy mix)
by ditto ditto
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jul 8, 2007 @ 1:23 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
oldDog
.
permalink   Mon, Jul 9, 2007 @ 6:01 AM
I like the variety of textures and effects - just when you think you’ve got it, it goes somewhere else equally interesting.
 
.
permalink   ditto ditto Mon, Jul 9, 2007 @ 8:59 AM
Oh..! Thanks to you and Gurdonark too, it seems that you feel exactly what i wanted to tell..! Cause this “story” has not been easy to write. Thanks again..:-)
Star69
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 10, 2007 @ 12:28 PM
This is awesome. I really like the bass line - sounds very reggae-ish at times. The variety of samples/sounds which come in and out of the track is phenomenal and I love the “oh la la” backups. Also, I can tell you had lots of fun with the vocal edits! 10 stars out of 5.
 
.
permalink   ditto ditto Tue, Jul 10, 2007 @ 2:12 PM
Thanks again Mister..:-)
J.Lang
.
permalink   Tue, Jul 10, 2007 @ 10:02 PM
Yeah…i love the way you flipped this in many direction, and keeping it interesting the whole ride.
Two thumbs up, a high 5 and 5 stars.
 
.
permalink   ditto ditto Wed, Jul 11, 2007 @ 1:29 PM
..thanks Mister..!
gurdonark
.
permalink   Sun, Jul 8, 2007 @ 3:16 PM
Very inventive. I like the way that it takes a different turn when the chorus kicks in, and the way you weave into and out of the fx applied to the vocals.
fourstones
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 3, 2007 @ 12:50 PM
softly … softly … perfect.
Subliminal
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 2, 2007 @ 3:32 AM
The title of this remix on the Calendar Songs website confused me a bit at first, because it is different than over here. Anyway… Again touches of reggae, but again tastefully done. I am working on November myself right now, although it is probably going to take a very different direction.