inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Home » People » copperhead » Rescue Me » Reviews

Reviews for "Rescue Me"

Rescue Me
by copperhead
Recommends (22)
Sun, May 9, 2010 @ 1:51 PM
 
Anchor
.
permalink   Sun, May 9, 2010 @ 3:11 PM
Copperhead -
very nice. Kaer sounds great in this setting. Your musical backing - a gem.
Liked it muchly.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Sun, May 9, 2010 @ 3:21 PM
Thanks so much Anchor. When I was going through her files I heard one that you worked on with her that I really dug! She’s very gifted :)
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, May 9, 2010 @ 6:08 PM
Mellow copper tone summer shore soft pop rock for a Sunday evening. Very nice. You be whipping out the remixes, Copperhead. I like it.

Usted OurStage páginas son interesantes, ese. Caliente.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Tue, May 11, 2010 @ 1:20 PM
Thanks Trf :)
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Mon, May 10, 2010 @ 12:23 AM
Interesting Bossa arrangement, that works really well great stuff.

 
.
permalink   copperhead Tue, May 11, 2010 @ 1:18 PM
thanks dm :)
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, May 10, 2010 @ 3:46 AM
Terrific! An unusal setting for this pella but it works so well.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Tue, May 11, 2010 @ 1:17 PM
Thanks Per
panu
.
permalink   Mon, May 10, 2010 @ 10:29 AM
it would have been easy to stick with the low=mids & soak up the Joni Mitchell accolades. but as you’ve found out Kaer is so far beyond that it calls for doing more….and you did. i bow deeply to Kaer & to you for bein’ your bad selves.
 
.
permalink   copperhead Tue, May 11, 2010 @ 1:16 PM
Thanks Panu, I wasn’t totally happy with the mix to tell you the truth. I am uploading the files and maybe someone can do it justice :)
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Tue, May 11, 2010 @ 1:22 AM
I’m so glad I caught up with this one. What a fabulous and very original setting for Kaer’s pell. I absolutely love this, CH. xxxx
 
.
permalink   copperhead Tue, May 11, 2010 @ 1:13 PM
Thank you Ciggi :)
coruscate
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 1:10 PM
I’m going to have to add a formal review in the comments or edit it in here when I’m done using the sounds, but I like what I hear and it’s a lot of material. I thougth I recognized the title, I’ve remixed her pella before too 8^)
Jeris
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 27, 2012 @ 1:04 PM
Perfect…love this mix!!