Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip

Reviews for "Enter and survive This Cage - Instrumental (feat.Alex)"

Enter and survive This Cage -...
by Wired Ant
Recommends (24)
Mon, Feb 27, 2012 @ 1:18 PM

Uses samples from:

 
TheDICE
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 27, 2012 @ 2:46 PM
Powerful! I like “This Cage” too, so it’s a pleasure to hear your remix.

Really nice, i loved your additions, Ralf! Especially that “bright” synth near the end.
This would be perfect for a “mad max” movie!

great mix
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 12:40 PM
Molto grazie Francesco!

Just had a very interesting call by Mel Gibson: Mad Max IV - The Antygony Final - the draft was called!
(Collecting some 30 Million $ afore)

Glad you like it my friend!
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 2:30 AM
Love what you did here and the sound comes over very dusty and dirty. Thunder Dome and Pleasure Dome, Mr. Ant!
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 12:32 PM
Yeah - thank you Hans that you approve dusty and dirty
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 4:10 AM
Rock that is rock. Well done.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 12:31 PM
Thank you Speck!
The rock was a free house delivery by Alex!
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 5:39 AM
and i’m gettin’ this picture of Tubbs & Crockett racing up the Miami River in their Cigarette boat. high drama, great performance.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 12:28 PM
Yeah - this is a great idea too panu!
Had the Miami Vice scenery stored in a deep corner of my mind! But I can recall that now very clearly!
Thank you panu!
Alex
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 8:08 AM
I have to thank you for this wonderful piece Mr.Ant!!! Love what you’ve done here! It’s all different now, but in a very good and powerfull way!
A very big thanks for your kind words and for the remix!
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 12:20 PM
Thank you very much Alex for your nice words and approval of this remix!
Was big fun and great pleasure to work with your explosive track
timberman
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 8:24 AM
If you add the word “instrumental” to the title so people can find it easier you’ll get this composition in 100 vids on Youtube. Great energy and drive.
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 12:23 PM
Thank you timberman for the kind review and your good advice regarding “instrumental” addition to the title!!!
Let´s see what happens!
copperhead
.
permalink   Tue, Feb 28, 2012 @ 2:51 PM
I love the adds you did and the production. Maybe Mel can get i the cage with his exes :)
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Wed, Feb 29, 2012 @ 11:47 AM
Uuuuuhhh - there would be really blood and bones!
CSoul
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 5, 2012 @ 8:01 AM
A great psychedelic piece.I love it so much.,
peace
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Mon, Mar 5, 2012 @ 10:44 AM
Glad you like it mate
annabloom
.
permalink   Thu, Mar 8, 2012 @ 2:38 PM
a worthy end to a fruitful month
 
.
permalink   Wired Ant Thu, Mar 8, 2012 @ 4:25 PM
… and a worthy review for February´s harvest too
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Sat, Jun 9, 2012 @ 4:33 PM
Loved it..BUT…The hell with Mel..I got this! Careful what you wish for,,ha ha
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sun, Jun 10, 2012 @ 12:43 PM
Great rock tune, WA