Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » TheJoe » IF_I_could » Reviews

Reviews for "IF_I_could"

IF_I_could
by TheJoe
Recommends (17)
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 @ 4:01 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Shelflife
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 5, 2014 @ 4:13 PM
I remember you!!

I’ve changed my CCM clothes but you can still produce a mean mix.

Good to have you visit, pull up a chair and rest awhile.
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 12:43 AM
So who did you used to be?
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 8:23 AM
Quote: ShelflifeI remember you!!

I’ve changed my CCM clothes but you can still produce a mean mix.

Good to have you visit, pull up a chair and rest awhile.

Hello there Mr. X!
Tanks for the review! Now after I have listened to some of your work I guess I know who you are…
Anyway, I will let there some comments in the next days on some of your remixes as I see that there is already a bunch of remixes from you.
Rizkey G
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 6, 2014 @ 4:39 AM
hello stranger.. still cutting those soulfull beats i hear ! ;-)
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 8:33 AM
Quote: RizkeyGhello stranger.. still cutting those soulfull beats i hear ! ;-)

Hello Mr. G!
As I See, that you are active here from Time to Time, i will have more attention to your remixes.
And this soulful Beat in the Remix ist called” Rock Beat 1”, but quite Good Fitting i found!
Cheers!
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 6, 2014 @ 7:29 AM
Very cool
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 8:37 AM
Thank you Martijn!

There are some nice tunes from you!
I was absent for a Long time and I find These days so much New and exciting music and artists here.
There will be some comments in the next days…
Cheers!
Levihica
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 6, 2014 @ 11:00 AM
Excellent! Love it.
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 8:45 AM
Thank you Levihica!

Just had a listen to some of your work.
 
.
permalink   Levihica Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 7:34 PM
Thanks for listening! That always makes me happy =)
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 12:42 AM
Jeff would LOVE this I reckon. Smooth as hell. Love it.
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 8:49 AM
Hello there Mr. Altham!

I remember you well too! As you have seen that I was lost for an eternity, I was an anonymus listener over that time anyway. Who is Jeff?
You mean that Jeff ;-)?
 
.
permalink   Scott Altham Mon, Nov 10, 2014 @ 7:42 AM
Yes, you disappeared for a while!

and yes, Mr Loveshadow himself
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 9, 2014 @ 10:11 PM
Welcome back! It’s so nice to see you here — and to hear you sounding great as always. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Wed, Nov 12, 2014 @ 12:03 PM
Hello and thank you very much for the warm words. Your words and reviews in general are always so warm and uplifting.
In these days I was going through your remixes your vocal samples. There is a bunch of!
I am sure to find one for my personal “SackJo22” remix!
spinmeister
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 22, 2014 @ 5:35 PM
Aaarghhh! I’m so sorry for not finding this wonderful remix earlier. That is indeed mighty smooooth as Scott mentioned. And it so very good to hear you in action again! Hope things are well in your world!
 
.
permalink   TheJoe Sun, Nov 23, 2014 @ 2:10 PM
Thanks for stopping by and Don_t worry! I lost an endless number of remixes here, but sometimes I was an anonym listener though.
I Hope to make some more contributions here in a little while. Well in my World Things are sometimes Good and sometimes not. You know, Life can be like a Sinus curve ;-)
Hope you are well and your World is in balance!