Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Home » People » TheDICE » An Endless Winter » Reviews

Reviews for "An Endless Winter"

An Endless Winter
by TheDICE
Recommends (18)
Fri, Mar 16, 2012 @ 6:07 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 12:18 AM
Conception a very personal and unexpected.
Successful completion ….
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:22 AM
Thanks Vicky for your kind words.
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 1:35 AM
Like the reggae part.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:23 AM
I didnt add the tag raggae cause i didnt sure if this was raggae. :)

thanks for listening texasradiofish!
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 1:54 AM
Nice quirky arrangement -the reggae part is great bass doesn’t seem too loud in headphones- thanks for including me.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:27 AM
thanks unreal_dm! I’m always fear to make annoying sounds, so thank you for listening and for reassure me about the bass!
wnm
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 8:47 AM
Brilliant!
Don’t change anything.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:27 AM
you are very kind, and thanks for listening wnm!
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 8:57 AM
Tu sei troppo modesto! Tu sei molto fantasioso ed originale. Penso che questo è delizioso e la mia voce è splendidamente inserito nella composizione. Grazie ancora per aver scelto me, TheDice. Questo è un bel mix.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 11:39 AM
I’m always satisfied when I mix your voice (With the usual pile of doubts and worries about the quality of everything).

Quote: CiggiBurnsTu sei molto fantasioso ed originale.

Thank you for this compliment! T_T Is what i try to be.
I’m very happy you liked it!

Again, thank you for listening, for the angelic voice and for your kindness. :))
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Jan 11, 2013 @ 4:06 PM
Playful, imaginative - simply fantastic. This is such an amazingly good version and I’m very happy you chose my vocal. Thank you again.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Jan 16, 2013 @ 9:43 AM
Thank you Ciggiburns! I like very much this mix, so i tried to clean and polish it. Your singing is simply amazing! :)
panu
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 3:12 PM
very original & creative. literally one of my favorite remixes of one of my favorite songs by the Ciggster.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sat, Mar 17, 2012 @ 6:58 PM
thank you a lot, Panu. i’m so glad for your review!
Wired Ant
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 18, 2012 @ 3:44 AM
A light, breezy, easy carribean remix with contrawise title and lyrics, but you make forget the sad implications as your music makes me pour some rum in my coke and repeat this track lying in my hammock and slightly swinging with some sun rays in mind to places somewhere beneath the equator!
And hey wait … looks like I got some tanning already!
Great track
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Sun, Mar 18, 2012 @ 5:54 AM
I’m very glad you liked! :))

Thank you Wired Ant, for your wonderful review!! much appreciated!
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 19, 2012 @ 10:07 AM
Fantastic and FUN remix! I esp. dig the xylophone part… Also, you left plenty of breathing room (space) in the mix- effective.
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Mon, Mar 19, 2012 @ 11:43 AM
This was quite hard for my hobby-skills, cause of the weird tempo, i’m a 4/4 maniac. I’m very glad you liked it :))

Thanks Mind Map That for your support, I appreciate it a lot.
annabloom
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 2:59 AM
how did i miss that? anyway, i discovered it now - great broken texture
 
.
permalink   TheDICE Wed, Apr 4, 2012 @ 9:38 AM
thanks a lot annabloom, i’m very glad you liked this.