Us Universe Remixes
skip
Home » People » Shelflife » Aqualiver » Reviews

Reviews for "Aqualiver"

Aqualiver
by Shelflife
Recommends (11)
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 12:47 AM
 
Scomber
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 1:27 AM
I’m standing here listening on one foot wondering why I’m still in my kaftan in 2014!. Surely I should be wearing a hemp onesie by now? Well done :)
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 7:01 PM
No problem with 2014 kaftans as long as you wear sandles as well!

Thanks for the comments.
timberman
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 6:50 AM
I was 8 when I begged my parents to buy me the Thick as a brick album for christmas because I liked the cover. It took me 25 years to understand it.
Great track, lush and clear production & sound.
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 7:04 PM
Yes Tull were not just an audio experience especially live but a real show band
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 10:58 AM
Sounds great even sitting down – production is top notch too.
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 7:05 PM
My hopping about on one leg days are over as well!

Thanks for the kind words.
VickyDan
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 24, 2014 @ 5:10 AM
A very contemporary musical adaptation …. Yes! excellent concept.
Platinum Butterfly
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 24, 2014 @ 11:13 AM
hello, i couldn’t reach you by email so i send the information to you by this way,

i’m busy informing some fellow artists that someone called twistmusic10 is misusing their cc licenced music on routenote
you are one of them

here is the link to his page http://routenote.com/r/twis...

when you want to know more about this then you can check out this topic http://ccmixter.org/thread/...

greetz Frank
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Sun, Aug 24, 2014 @ 7:07 PM
Thanks for the info on this.

I know what they are doing is wrong but it’s one of the problems an artist faces when they put work into the public domain licenced or not.

A lot of my work gets used on all sorts of stuff on the web and I accept that to try and track it down and stop it is a full time job so I just let it pass.

I know this is a bit of an apithetic response but for me it’s just part of uploading to CCM.
CSoul
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 24, 2014 @ 11:56 AM
very powerful sounds ,
peace
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Fri, Sep 12, 2014 @ 12:01 AM
Thanks for the review.
Stefan Kartenberg
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 25, 2014 @ 7:03 PM
good mix - like it much
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Fri, Sep 12, 2014 @ 12:01 AM
Many thanks!
Robert Warrington
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 11, 2014 @ 6:36 AM
This is brilliantly atmospheric. And it brings out the darkness in the lyrics.
 
.
permalink   Shelflife Fri, Sep 12, 2014 @ 12:00 AM
Many thanks for the review. Glad you liked it!