Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Home » People » Loveshadow » Officer Down » Reviews

Reviews for "Officer Down"

Officer Down
by Loveshadow
Recommends (32)
Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 2:22 PM
 
Ass Over Tea Kettle
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 2:49 PM
love this (and you) bloody madly
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 2:55 PM
Perfect match!
Dysfunction_AL
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 3:58 PM
This is a very pleasant softness, this is like a spa for the senses stressed by a working day .. beautiful composition, nice analog sounds. thanks for this relaxation time.

yeah.. i noticed now that my avatar seems to speak exactly these words.. lol
AT
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 4:37 PM
Excellent—always thought Ciggi had some Julie London like qualities—even more so in this. Lovely and perfect sounds [/up

You were mighty busy reviewing yesterday—thanks
radiotimes
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 5:08 PM
You’ve really made Ciggi sound super smooth ( not that I think you’re a bit of rough Ciggi!!). The Julie London ref. is a good one.

Nicely done.
panu
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 13, 2012 @ 5:14 PM
equal measures of taste & grace in this fine mix. with you, Ciggi, and AOTK together it was a big time chill bump situation from the 1st measure.
Zep Hurme
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 14, 2012 @ 12:39 AM
Magic, macig, cagim, amgic, mcgai
essesq
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 14, 2012 @ 7:18 AM
Very interesting combination here. I actually listened to Mr. Kettle’s (not on first name terms am I) offering and then to the mix so was wondering what all was going to happen. I think the result is astoundingly good (after 6 years I’ve come up with a new superlative). I see it in a James Bond movie. Ciggi sounds awesome. Great job :-).
Numeron
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 15, 2012 @ 3:39 AM
This is so smooth I’m almost sliding off it!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 15, 2012 @ 7:33 PM
delicious
TheDICE
.
permalink   Tue, Sep 18, 2012 @ 11:47 AM
wonderful mix… really a fantastic listening. I spent some hours on this pella, and your approach is always superb! Majestic atmosphere
Da Rippa
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 21, 2012 @ 9:05 PM
Real smooth. Great vocals. Real mellow. Kinda cerebral. Kudos!!!
Rizkey G
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 18, 2012 @ 1:10 PM
Then Sultry tones of Ciggi…