BIG Fest:pells, samples, remixes, all+MORE
skip
Home » People » Loveshadow » MiSS U :-( » Reviews

Reviews for "MiSS U :-("

MiSS U :-(
by Loveshadow
Recommends (39)
Sun, Feb 20, 2011 @ 7:45 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Jeris
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 20, 2011 @ 7:56 PM
I like it! I’ve never had someone remix me, I’m usually the one doing the remixing, that was cool.

I’m gonna take some time out and review some music while I’m waiting for my mixing and mastering software. When I finally get it I’ll upload a bunch of instrumentals.
 
.
permalink   Loveshadow Mon, Feb 21, 2011 @ 5:10 AM
Well what ever you are using at the moment is sounding very good. I’ve written a new song to another loop of yours, well see how that one goes. :-)
Clarence Simpson
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 21, 2011 @ 6:14 AM
Nice! I started an I Miss You remix a few months ago (and still haven’t finished it… lame) so I’m pretty familiar with the vocals and I can really appreciate the way you cut up everything to make them work here.
 
.
permalink   snowflake Fri, Feb 25, 2011 @ 10:17 AM
can’t wait to hear it! i am a huge fan of your work (Spaceship has been lighting up our car for the last two weeks!)
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 21, 2011 @ 8:53 AM
This is a great blend of funky and jazzy stylings. The kick drum breaks, the clicky wah guitar, the rhodes are all tasty and tasteful. And the vocal edits are very natural sounding.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 21, 2011 @ 9:14 AM
Nice and smooth…
musikpirat
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 21, 2011 @ 12:40 PM
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 21, 2011 @ 2:13 PM
Easily my favorite remix of this Snowflake pell. In addition to your delicious mastery, this track has an level of emotional presence that is really compelling. Bravo sir! Bravo!
snowflake
.
permalink   Fri, Feb 25, 2011 @ 10:16 AM
yea!!! this is such a great mix. after going weeks without a LS mix, this is like an oasis of sound. i love how you made the bridge the chorus. your vocal edits are brilliant. thanks so much for remixing me.
dugdale
.
permalink   Sat, Feb 26, 2011 @ 1:47 PM
Wow, this song is mesmerizing, I love it - so smooth.
Chuck Berglund
.
permalink   Mon, Feb 28, 2011 @ 9:51 PM
Beautiful they dont play Music like this around here nor to they want to biased and the guy Karoake DJ tells me its copyrighted? what he sings is Country Western but he plays older not very danceable top 100s when theirs no singers. They only dance when their drunk after midnight
J.Lang
.
permalink   Fri, Apr 1, 2011 @ 8:51 PM
Late Night, catching up on some ccMixter tunes and this one is now downloaded into the iPod and on repeat. Damn LS this one Hot
Soulful and sweet.
Hey LS were you a member of AWB?
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 11, 2012 @ 2:01 PM
One of the greatest mixes here. Snowflake’s vocals remind me of Bonnie Bailey.