skip

Reviews for "Simple Things"

Simple Things
by Leza Boyland
Recommends (43)
Sun, Sep 4, 2011 @ 10:30 AM
 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 4, 2011 @ 10:50 AM
so great to get a Leza pell! such a lovely performance, inspiring lyrics, beautiful melody and tone.
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Sun, Sep 4, 2011 @ 10:53 AM
Thank you Em!
mdp
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 4, 2011 @ 11:43 AM
Ha a new liza pell :) love it
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Mon, Sep 5, 2011 @ 12:02 AM
thanks mdp, much appreciated.
septahelix
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 8, 2011 @ 7:58 AM
i was checking in on the remix listings, and figured you had a new pella up. great voice as always!
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Thu, Sep 8, 2011 @ 11:02 AM
Thanks Septahelix!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Fri, Sep 23, 2011 @ 5:54 PM
Great!
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Sat, Sep 24, 2011 @ 2:26 AM
Thanks SJ22
 
.
permalink   SackJo22 Wed, Oct 1, 2014 @ 3:41 PM
Revisiting this song through aussens@iter’s remix and just reminded of what a special artist you are. Your voice is fantastic and your songs are superb. Hope to see you ‘round the mixter again sometime!
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Thu, Oct 2, 2014 @ 12:20 AM
Thank you Jo! It’s been a mad few years, but I will put something else up. Thanks again for such a lovely review
wnm
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 5, 2011 @ 1:41 PM
Beautiful!!!Lovely voice!
I’ve listened to your song several times.
I’m working on another remix.
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Wed, Oct 5, 2011 @ 11:26 PM
Thank you very much!
TheDICE
.
permalink   Thu, Oct 13, 2011 @ 2:51 PM
What a nice song!
Thank you!
 
.
permalink   Leza Boyland Fri, Oct 14, 2011 @ 12:15 AM
Cheers!!
BOCrew
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 18, 2012 @ 3:44 PM
Great!!