skip

Reviews for "ccM radio show part 1"

ccM radio show part 1
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (32)
Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ 7:22 PM
 
Snowflake
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ 7:44 PM
this is freakin’ awesome!!!!! a brilliant combination of all of the voices and artists. such great editing (wow, a lot of detailed work here). fantastic arrangement. a hooky chorus. i’m feeling so positive now. love love love!
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:47 AM
thank you Snowflake, i´m realy glad you like it
Scomber
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ 7:55 PM
I agree with snowflake. The work on the voices is outstanding. Great groove!!
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:49 AM
a big thanks to you, Scomber - i realy like your uploads here on ccM
Citizen C
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ 7:59 PM
Cool & and digs that Donna Summer Love To Love You Baby like bassline gets out of the trench > 1 Billion Watts Up!
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:50 AM
uhhh i feel love…. thank you, Citizen C
SackJo22
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 8, 2014 @ 9:40 PM
This track is fantastic! The editing of the vocals is superb. And the beat, pulse and driver…it just goes!


And congrats on your one-year anniversary Stefan. I can’t believe it’s only been one year — you have made a lot of music in that time. You are one of the most prolific artists I know. I’m so glad you found your way here. Thank you for sharing your music with us.
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:54 AM
Thank you so much, Susan - not just for the review, but for all the work you do to keep this thing running
diaphane
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:39 AM
Yeeeeeaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!
Génial ! What a big work! You didn’t stick only our voices together but you created an amazing song with your own talent and ultra-big sense of harmony
 
.
permalink   diaphane Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:44 AM
And great lyrics, it’s nice to hear your voice !!!!!
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:56 AM
many thanks to you, Diaphane - your uploads here on ccM are amazing
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 5:56 AM
What a fantastic audio thank you card. I’d also like to thank you for the past year (and however many future years there might be) of really top notch listening pleasure.
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 7:58 AM
Thank you very much, Speck - for all your reviews, thumbs and the great music you´ve uploaded here on ccM
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 12:03 PM
Flippin’ awesome, flippin’ Ed Picked! :D
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:46 AM
Flippin’ big thanks to you, Kara - hope we do a lot together next year
Robert Warrington
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 4:24 PM
Ambitious, surprising and brilliantly put together.
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:46 AM
thank you, Robert
latopa
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 9, 2014 @ 5:22 PM
wow.great job. CCM will find a way to…live and share more musica….more Pella’s
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:47 AM
thank you very much, Latopa
Dan_Mantau
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 4:56 AM
Congrats for the Ed-Pick,

it´s a great honour for your work over the passed year,

mach weiter so !
 
.
permalink   Stefan Kartenberg Wed, Dec 10, 2014 @ 6:48 AM
many thanks, Dan
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 11, 2014 @ 5:34 AM
Nice Giorgio Moroder Vibes here… Great work!
keytronic
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 15, 2014 @ 8:23 AM
Y….this is pretty cool….
Togora
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 24, 2016 @ 2:57 AM
How did I miss this? Many thanks for including me in your compilation it’s incredibly good and has such a professional sound.