Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip

Reviews for "csoul oriental express"

csoul oriental express
by Stefan Kartenberg
Recommends (29)
Sun, Mar 23, 2014 @ 9:50 AM
 
keytronic
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 23, 2014 @ 11:12 AM
wow - cool - hmm….sweaty oriental heat….
Quarkstar
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 23, 2014 @ 11:54 AM
Very smart combination that goes together so well. Taking Csouls Eastern beats and travelling West.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 23, 2014 @ 12:57 PM
intoxicating. hypnotic rhythm and subtle melodies surrounded by crunching guitars, percussion and intertwined, dueling melodies. one of my favorites of the day.
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Sun, Mar 23, 2014 @ 8:58 PM
Heh, thanks for including me. Boy is this ever different from what I had… almost foreboding with this shading. I like it!
reusenoise
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 1:11 AM
Another song to add to my personal playlist,great job
Javolenus
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 5:57 AM
Very impressive! The mix fills out the whole spectrum — very satisfying!
Speck
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 7:15 AM
This one’s easy to get wrapped up in. It seems to have a relaxing and invigorating effect at the same time. Very nice.
Shlomi Fish
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 7:23 AM
That’s a pretty good track. It’s catchy and does not bore me too much. Not my absolute favourite, but it’s still pretty good.
 
.
permalink   panu Tue, Mar 25, 2014 @ 2:37 PM
That’s cool cause your review is not one of my favorites, either… .
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 9:35 AM
What a remix of sunrise! Creative, great and full of emotions! Hut ab!
TheDICE
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 10:16 AM
Sounds amazing in my speakers. Really wide! I enjoyed the music.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 10:54 AM
Hypnotizing and catchy! I like the way the two vocals play together. Great sound!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 29, 2014 @ 3:32 AM
Mesmerizing, SF
CSoul
.
permalink   Sat, Mar 29, 2014 @ 2:09 PM
Totally , I agree with TRF.
Thanks my friend for this.
peace
SackJo22
.
permalink   Thu, Apr 3, 2014 @ 10:50 PM
Wow! I agree with much of what was said above. . and want to add that I particularly love how you worked with the two vocals. Captivating. And I know I’m late to the party so I think I’ll just kick back and enjoy the rest of the ride on this oriental express…