Temperate Transitions Secret Mixter
skip

Reviews for "The Ghosts Are Here"

The Ghosts Are Here
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (29)
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 @ 10:11 AM
 
Siobhan Dakay
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 22, 2015 @ 10:52 AM
Thank you Thank you Thank you….

Thank you xoxoxo

I mean I am speechless for what you did. This is brilliant
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 12:16 PM
Thank you! What a fabulous b/t - and what fun it was working on it with you. xxxx
Kara Square
.
permalink   Tue, Dec 22, 2015 @ 10:58 AM
Ahhhhh Ciggi Burns! Absolutely stunning, my friend. Your voice is warm, lush, loose, gorgeous… Your delivery is utterly fabulous… And your lyrics… well, geez… they’re perfect. I’m sure I’m not the only one who personally feels exactly what you’re saying. In fact, as I ran errands today my head was spinning with similar thoughts. Thank you for sharing this here. I truly look forward to hearing the remixes. I LOVE it when you and Siobhan collab… always thrilling.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 12:19 PM
Oh Kara - what a fantastic review. You are so talented yourself and yet you’re endlessly generous with your praise to everyone else. The best thing is, I know you are hugely appreciated here. xxxx
timberman
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 1:19 AM
Love
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 12:19 PM
… and caring.
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 2:55 AM
A quiet delight. Thoughtful, elegant and stirring.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 12:22 PM
Thank you, Speck! There’s no buzz until I get a review from you (no pressure or anything!) and I couldn’t ask for a better one than this.
panu
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 3:39 AM
i love this… . !

 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 12:23 PM
Thanks! You get an extra cookie at teatime.
Doxent Zsigmond
.
permalink   Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 4:45 AM
Nice to see you back on ccm with such great quality material. So much opportunities to mix.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Dec 23, 2015 @ 12:24 PM
It’s nice to be back and especially when I get such a lovely review. Many thanks.
MC Jack in the Box
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 24, 2015 @ 11:50 AM
Love it! Nice to to virtually “see” you again!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Dec 28, 2015 @ 3:12 AM
Hello! Nice to see you again too and thank you for the review. Here’s my chance to wish you an exceptionally happy New Year. xxxx
VickyDan
.
permalink   Mon, Dec 28, 2015 @ 5:17 AM
Bonjour Moira …. Il y avait si longtemps que je entendu ta voix si belle …. Un grand plaisir à écouter ces belles harmonies nuancées …. Je l’aime, ce qui se fait ici et me donne certainement des idées pour adapter …. A Suivre.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Dec 29, 2015 @ 9:32 AM
Bonjour Dan! Quelle merveilleuse surprise de trouver votre avis. Merci beaucoup pour vos aimables paroles! Et maintenant, je suis heureux de savoir ce qui pourrait venir après … peut-être quelque chose de composé par vous? J’espere. xxxx
wnm
.
permalink   Wed, Jan 27, 2016 @ 6:24 AM
Thanks for sharing this great idea and
your lovely voice.
I agree with all the comments above.
And yes, I should’ve paid more attention to my parents.I did my best. Too late for regrets anyway.
Thanks again!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Thu, Jan 28, 2016 @ 12:02 PM
Many thanks for your very thoughtful and welcome review. It’s always good to know that someone else is on the same wavelength - and to know they think you have a lovely voice!
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Apr 20, 2016 @ 8:15 PM
Stunning. Beautiful writing and gorgeous singing. Bravissima!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Apr 22, 2016 @ 6:29 AM
Thank you so much. Believe it or not, I thought of you when I was writing this one because I knew you’d understand it completely.