Time of Terror Remix Event
skip

Reviews for "Here They Come Again"

Here They Come Again
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (32)
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 @ 10:25 AM
 
Speck
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 18, 2011 @ 11:23 AM
Cling to the present … now there’s something you don’t hear (or see) every day. Also been a long time since I’ve seen upload by ciggiburns in my email. A welcome sight. A welcome sound.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 2:44 AM
Ha! I’m usually clinging to chocolate - but you don’t want to see or hear that! Thanks for your very kind words, Speck. xxxx
panu
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 18, 2011 @ 4:04 PM
lovely as ever. looking forward to the re-mixes.
Jeris
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 18, 2011 @ 7:35 PM
Hey Ciggi, nice to hear your voice again : )
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 2:44 AM
Thanks very much, J. xxxx
SackJo22
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 18, 2011 @ 11:41 PM
I’m so happy to see you here!!!!!! I love your voice so much and have missed it (well I do listen to Ciggi remixes on my ipod, I must admit… .)

I always appreciate the emotional honesty of your lyrics. I love the line “they’re not my friends, more like family members… .” Good one!

I look forward to the remixes! Oh look, there’s one already… .
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 2:46 AM
Thank you for such a lovely review, SJ, particularly on the lyrics. You always get it! xxxx
unreal_dm
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 12:08 AM
It’s as if something’s been missing for the last few months and now I remember what it was – great vocal Ciggi.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 2:47 AM
You’ve lit up my whole day, UD. That’s no exaggeration. Thanks! xxxx
timberman
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 9:35 AM
You’re brilliant! Lovely to see (and hear) you here again.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 12:40 PM
Oh I like being thought of as brilliant! Keep it up, P, I want more of that. Thanks, my friend. xxxx
Alex
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 9:47 AM
Really great to hear you back!
With another quallity pell
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 12:42 PM
Thanks so much, Alex. I can’t believe what a fantastic welcome I’m getting. I don’t deserve it but I’m bloody enjoying it! xxxx
Kara Square
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 10:13 AM
Ahhh… that sultry Ciggi voice! And such intelligent lyrics. I echo everyone’s sentiments- it’s fantastic to hear a new one from you. Now I must hear what Jeris has done…
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 12:43 PM
Another lovely review and a warm welcome! Thank you so much, MMT. Your words are very much appreciated. xxxx
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Wed, Oct 19, 2011 @ 7:13 PM
The site was a little dimmer without you and your torchy, literate balladeering. And as always, this has a great lyric. :)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Thu, Oct 20, 2011 @ 8:02 AM
Many, many thanks, AB. You write the most thoughtful and supportive reviews that keep people wanting to contribute and striving to do better. xxxx
mwic
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 22, 2011 @ 4:49 PM
Awesome, Ciggi’s back. I was getting worried.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Oct 24, 2011 @ 7:13 AM
What a really nice message! It certainly does lift the spirits to find such friendly, supportive words. Thank you, mwic. xxxx
colab
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 25, 2011 @ 7:03 AM
Well, m’dear - how did I miss this one? Delightful surprise.
Can’t wait to lay my grubby hands on this and turn it into a dark little thing. :)
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Oct 25, 2011 @ 9:52 AM
Now you’re talking! I can’t wait either …. thanks, C. xxxx
VickyDan
.
permalink   Tue, Oct 25, 2011 @ 9:34 AM
A fantastic return …. Oh how beautiful voice.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Tue, Oct 25, 2011 @ 9:51 AM
Thank you, dear Vicky. You make me very happy. xxxx
Zapac
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2011 @ 1:34 PM
Nice to see you again, my Queen! I missed you.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Oct 31, 2011 @ 4:33 AM
I’ve missed you too, Z. We are the only 2 crows here!! Thank you so much for listening. xxxx
Scomber
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 30, 2011 @ 4:29 PM
Welcome back Ciggi!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Oct 31, 2011 @ 4:34 AM
Thanks so much, Scombers! I was very, very pleased to find your R and R this morning. xxxx
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Fri, Dec 16, 2011 @ 12:46 PM
Such a lovely vocal and an excellent Melody! Very nice!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Dec 16, 2011 @ 2:58 PM
Well you’re very nice to say so! Many, many thanks. xxxx
Gregglectic
.
permalink   Sun, May 24, 2015 @ 7:40 AM
Really lovely. I adore the “slightly mad” kind of songs, and your voice makes it even more enjoyable.