Secret Mixter Tracks
skip

Reviews for "Give Me Some Words a cappella"

Give Me Some Words a cappella
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (24)
Sat, Oct 10, 2009 @ 2:11 AM
 
timberman
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 10, 2009 @ 5:01 AM
Never heard you sing better, Mo. A true pleasure to work with you!
P xxxx
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Oct 11, 2009 @ 3:32 AM
Thank you, Per. Guess who inspired me! Yes, I’m looking at you. Let’s do it again sometime. xxxx
SackJo22
.
permalink   Sat, Oct 10, 2009 @ 9:04 AM
You are a goddess and I love you.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Oct 11, 2009 @ 3:33 AM
Well that’s exactly how I feel about you. Let’s be goddesses together. I think we are already, actually! xxxx
panu
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 11, 2009 @ 3:05 AM
just a spectacular lyric & vocal, Cig. definitely in your top three. keep on bein’ you, it’s workin’.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sun, Oct 11, 2009 @ 3:35 AM
Thank you, Mr Moon. I hope you know how much I value your good opinion. xxxx
Scott Altham
.
permalink   Sun, Oct 18, 2009 @ 5:19 PM
Everything you do sounds great and its only a matter of time until our mixing paths meet once more… fact.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Oct 19, 2009 @ 9:48 AM
I’m ready and waiting! It’s always a pleasure. xx
essesq
.
permalink   Thu, Nov 5, 2009 @ 7:10 PM
Way to belt it out lady! And great lyrics too :-). Must listen to full mix.
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Fri, Nov 6, 2009 @ 1:59 AM
Many thanks again, E. Per is heaven to work with and he came up with such a wonderful melody line and b/t for me. Your reviews are really appreciated. xxxx
spinmeister
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 8, 2009 @ 12:30 PM
my thoughts here :-)
Zapac
.
permalink   Sun, Feb 28, 2010 @ 2:10 PM
…and another drop what I love. I was reading in a famous author’s poem:
‘You’re the best’
‘You’re the most’
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Mar 1, 2010 @ 12:31 AM
You have made me laugh on a Monday morning! Exceptional. xxxx
oberonskye
.
permalink   Sat, May 22, 2010 @ 6:21 AM
Dear Ms CiggiBurns- Just heard this in Anchor’s podcast with St. Paul. Truly wonderfully expressive lyrics that brought up memories of a lot of past lovers. Thank you for this. Every purge is a step forward. OberonSkye
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Sat, May 22, 2010 @ 8:30 AM
I have a predilection for dwelling on past lovers and revelling in the fact that they can’t hurt me anymore. Thank you for your lovely review, OS. xxxx
Steven M Bryant
.
permalink   Sat, Nov 17, 2012 @ 5:24 PM
Just now heard the collaboration with Timberman. I love this lyric and really loved the passion in your vocal! Outstanding!
 
.
permalink   CiggiBurns Mon, Nov 19, 2012 @ 9:07 AM
Thank you so much, Steve. I really appreciate your support. I’m sorry it’s taken me a while to respond - I’m in the UK at the moment and have limited access to the Internet without my trusty laptop!