Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip

Reviews for "It Mattered To Me (Live-Fake)"

It Mattered To Me (Live-Fake)
by CSoul
Recommends (13)
Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 4:05 AM
 
timberman
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 9:29 AM
Oh, wow, I’ve never been in the center of attention like this before.
This must have been hard work and I’m really impressed with the technical aspects but most of all I’m thankful that my (and Panu’s) song moved at least one individual enough to accomplish this. A huge thank you, CS.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 1:00 PM
Thanks timberman.I am a fan of your vocals.And your song ”It Mattered To Me” one of my favorite tracks at here , also downloaded in my pc.
Actually you and panu did a great job.Only,I dreamed it and i used opportunities of technology.Thanks again for your valuable efforts.
I’m proud that you love it.
peace
 
.
permalink   timberman Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 1:32 PM
Thanks again my friend
VickyDan
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 10:01 AM
Un travail fantastique, et talentueux …. Bravo

A fantastic job, and talented …. Bravo
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 1:21 PM
Thanks Vicky for your support.
Votre soutien est très précieux,
Merci beaucoup Vicky.
peace
panu
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 11:45 AM
just amazing what you’ve done with this track. it’s like the closing scene to a tribal opera. keeping Per’s vocal up front and doubling the vocal melody & guitar in the orchestra gets you a lifetime supply of ’s UP. call me if you need more!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 1:16 PM
Thanks panu.Actually you and per did real efforts for it.I write you same,what i wrote to timberman.Thanks for your valuable efforts.I’m proud that you love it.What i need more,I thought that i have not a spesific idea,but i can say generally,please you go on write and play.
peace
Admiral Bob
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 11:56 AM
Wow, you’ve got skillz!! Very creative, and technically brilliant arranging the way you track the vocal with strings, choirs, and whatever you can find!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 1:32 PM
Thanks Admiral.I’m trying to create for good sounds with your powerfull supports.Thanks for them.
peace
Alex
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 28, 2011 @ 10:09 PM
Wow, this is fantastic!
You did an amazing job really!

ps: What software did you use to convert to midi? I’ve tried some but never coul get any decent result …
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Nov 29, 2011 @ 5:21 AM
Thanks my friend for thumbs and nice words.
I used Melodyne studio 3.0 for convert to midi.Maybe it is not cheap but very useful,you can download trial version of it at www.celemony.com.Thanks again my friend.
peace
CiggiBurns
.
permalink   Tue, Nov 29, 2011 @ 7:25 AM
CSoul, bu inanılmaz! Ne muhteşem bir parça epik bir kelime. Ben Türkçenin yanlış kelime yazıyorum bilmiyorum - bu aşk söylemek yeterlidir. xxx
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Nov 29, 2011 @ 11:36 AM
What an elegant review.Thank you very much GiggiBurns for your kindly nice words by Turkish.
peace
copperhead
.
permalink   Thu, Dec 1, 2011 @ 7:02 PM
Top notch Csoul. You make it seem so effortlessly.
 
.
permalink   CSoul Fri, Dec 2, 2011 @ 3:22 AM
Thanks copperhead.
Maybe , i spent time , but , yes i dreamed it and i did,without much effort.
peace